We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Leisure Living Ltd

Profile thumb new leisure twitter
4.9

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

UK Leisure Living is one of the fastest growing hot tub companies in the UK. We cover North Wales, Mid Wales, Cheshire, Manchester, Wirral and Shropshire. We are the Biggest Retailer in the Region and the Longest Established Hot Tub Company in North Wales.

In 2007 we were crowned Spa Retailer of the Year, at the UK Pool and Spa Awards. We were also runner up for showroom of the year with a huge display of 16 hot tubs. Making it one of the UK's biggest hot tub showrooms. In 2018, 2019 and 2020 we were a Gold Award Winning Retailer in the UK and have won lots of other business accolades in recent years. In 2021 we won Spa Retailer of the Year once again.

We only sell Quality products, so rest assure you are buying a time tested product from UK Leisure living.

Under this brand we also sell a number of high quality products inc Swim spas, Verandas, Saunas, Outdoor Kitchens, Pergolas, Umbrellas, and Garden Furniture

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

What we do

  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • Decking installers

  • Builders

    • Log cabins and homes
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • garden buildings
    • parasols
    • garden furniture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Hot tub installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service. Good instructions clear and precise, very friendly and tidy workmanship.
Kath, Clwyd Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Kath :)
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & professional install and good level of training given.
Gari, Gwynedd Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Gari
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Craig, Clwyd Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Craig
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Instillation of relay hot tub hot spring, with UK Leisure. Full instructions given on how to use hot tub.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us :)
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delivered and installed a Glee hot tub. Lads arrived early and set up. Both very friendly and explained what would be happening prior to installation. Once set up, they took the time to go through it in detail and answered any questions. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jonathan, Clwyd Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Jonathan
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent on all accounts from beginning (office) to end (installation). Most pleasant and helpful staff. A pleasure to do business. Thank you.
Julian, Clwyd Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went into the showroom in Mochdre a few months before we bought our hot tub and the team were helpful and very knowledgeable about the products they sell and spent time explaining about each one that we were interested in. After that I received texts when there were hot tubs on offer and it was one of these offers that caught my eye & we ended up buying. The ladies in the office were great and made the process smooth and hassle free. When the tub was delivered the whole process was quick and easy, the guys left no mess and explained all the care instructions and warranty information in a straightforward way. All in all buying our first hot tub was a great experience!
Customer in Conwy Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, went out of their way to ensure we could get our hot tub delivered on a specific day.
Evette, Clwyd Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very impressed with services and good, clear instruction on use given. Staff polite and friendly and work quickly and efficiently.
Richard, Gwynedd Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Simon, Gwynedd Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)