We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victoria Driveway Landscapes Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are Block Paving and Landscape contractors servicing the Private and Commercial sectors.

Specialists in Block Paving and Landscape Construction.

Providing homeowners with a professional and tailored service, and on the commercial side a reliable team committed to producing quality workmanship on schedule.

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are large enough to cope and small enough to care.

In private sector we provide:

Driveway Installation
Garden Construction
Walls – Decorative/Retaining
Tree Surgery
Drainage Solutions
Fences & Gates
Stonework

In Commercial sector we provide:

Landscape / Car Park Construction
Block Paving
Slab Laying
Fencing
Turf Laying
Grounds and Gardens Maintenance
Gritting & Winter services
Artificial Lawns

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • block paving
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done to a very high standard and completed on time, communication was good and we have no problem recommending Victoria Driveways to anyone.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 16/03/2019
Four guys did my patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader redone patio area which had been done by an incompetent outfit. First class job done on schedule and on budget, operatives were all very capable, hard working and are lovely, polite guys. No hesitation to use them again and recommend to others.
Catherine, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - great team of workmen. Owner very hands on himself. Very polite, respectful & helpful. Better than I had envisioned.
Elina, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway, patio & wall. All done to agreed schedule & budget. Punctual, clean, tidy & professional. Good communication both during & after. Couple of small issues after completion which were immediately resolved.
Martin, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Local Landscaping company effective and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly my old patio area was lifted then I had 2 patios fitted in my back garden and the lawn edged in the front.They were extremely professional in all aspects of their work from first site visit to completion.A quote was supplied in email and by post a week after the first visit,after completion they allow four weeks to pay. I would highly recommend this company
Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaged Victoria to create a driveway from my front garden and ended up getting the rest done as well. Punctual, professional and hardworking. Gave good advice on what would work and in honesty could have sold me something more expensive which I asked about. There is always a degree of inconvenience for neighbours etc but the guys kept that to a minimum in terms of removal of rubble and delivery of materials. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Robert Gilhooly Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Garden work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a concrete plinth put in to store our bins on and they removed an edging kerb in our parking area and replaced it with a level run of concrete.
Celmac Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Great workmanship through out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a block paved path and and patio built to my own design. Ground preparation and the quality of the job through out was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Great work, fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large slope at the bottom of our garden which made the area mostly unusable. Victoria driveways created a 2 tier garden with a fantastic retaining wall and semi circular steps down to it. They created 3 separate areas- patio, BBQ & artificial lawn. This has transformed our garden and made the space much more useable. They were very professional throughout. The work took 2 weeks from start to completion, all the workers were friendly and tried to keep the mess to a minimum during the work. We have had many comments on how good our garden looks, would thoroughly recommend for any work.
Kathryn Mccreight, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General maintenance of conifers, fence and installation of clothes poles. Work was very satisfactory.
Kenny, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018