We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victoria Driveway Landscapes Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are Block Paving and Landscape contractors servicing the Private and Commercial sectors.

Specialists in Block Paving and Landscape Construction.

Providing homeowners with a professional and tailored service, and on the commercial side a reliable team committed to producing quality workmanship on schedule.

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are large enough to cope and small enough to care.

In private sector we provide:

Driveway Installation
Garden Construction
Walls – Decorative/Retaining
Tree Surgery
Drainage Solutions
Fences & Gates
Stonework

In Commercial sector we provide:

Landscape / Car Park Construction
Block Paving
Slab Laying
Fencing
Turf Laying
Grounds and Gardens Maintenance
Gritting & Winter services
Artificial Lawns

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • block paving
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
100% satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewal of 20m concrete trackways to double garage. The initial assessment and detailed quotation was thorough with a number of useful suggestions. The work was carried out ahead of the scheduled dates. There was attention to detail throughout and everything was tidily done with good customer relations at all times. Invoicing was professional and exactly as agreed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio laid around conservatory and also driveway slabbed and new gravel. Excellent finish to all aspects of work carried out. The team worked hard and couldn't have been more helpful and nothing was a problem to them to make everything right for me. I would highly recommend Graham and his team. This is the second time they have carried out work for me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full refurbishment of back garden including removal of stairs, brick arch, all previous patio slabs and replaced with complete new patio, side path, wooden gate and re lay a larger lawn and build crescent steps. I highly recommend this company. There was no wasted time and the team worked very hard throughout the contract. Paid attention to every detail and on completion I was extremely satisfied with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my monoblock driveway lifted and relayed and extended. Very professional job, done on time and on price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway laid outside garage, onto road. Due to road drainage this required carefully sloped.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
professional helpful workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
third time we have used Victoria driveways, initially supplied a hblocked driveway and lansacaped back garden 2016, last two occasions he supplied and laid chippy stones to borders as ground cover due to location of garden Professional and efficient service clean up after work complete
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Great workmanship and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monoblock path and driveway, back patio areas, AstroTurf and new grass turf to front
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Great work, fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large slope at the bottom of our garden which made the area mostly unusable. Victoria driveways created a 2 tier garden with a fantastic retaining wall and semi circular steps down to it. They created 3 separate areas- patio, BBQ & artificial lawn. This has transformed our garden and made the space much more useable. They were very professional throughout. The work took 2 weeks from start to completion, all the workers were friendly and tried to keep the mess to a minimum during the work. We have had many comments on how good our garden looks, would thoroughly recommend for any work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my rear garden tiled , new back door stairs and front stairs installed...we were really pleased with all aspects of the job...very professional and the guys always cleaned up when they were leaving for the day....all in all a great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Good value for money from a great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landscaping works were carried out to my front garden area. All grass was removed and slabs and gravel stones were laid. Before the works were carried out, Graham offered me his opinion and suggested some ideas. When small changes were required, it was no problem to make the amendments. I was happy with how quickly the work was carried out and very pleased with the finished works.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017