We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vogue Construction

Profile thumb vogue

5.0

16 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Bricklayers

    • Re-pointing
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Renovation of utility room after water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of the standard of work Steve and his team completed. Their attention to detail on all aspects of the project was first class. The standard of plastering was superb. They also supplied and fitted bespoke gate posts for large entrance gates which again, was done to a very high standard. A kitchen extractor hood was also replaced with which I am extremely pleased with. Steve and his team are also trustworthy and can be relied upon to leave a clean and tidy site at the end of each day. I will not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Better than our wildest dreams
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank Steve and his team for transforming our tiny bathroom from a dingy, old-fashioned room into an amazingly bright, modern space which now looks so much bigger. These guys tackled so many issues along the way but never let their attention to detail slip. They were also extremely helpful with suggestions regarding the colours and design and helped us make the absolute most of the available space. The scope of the project increased as we decided to extend the planned flooring throughout upstairs and this was happily accommodated. I cannot recommend Vogue Construction highly enough, they are professional, care greatly about every aspect of the work they carry out and leave their work area clean and tidy at the end of the day. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Angie, Ferndown Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot thank the Vogue Construction Team enough for the work carried out on our property. We engaged Vogue Construction to fit new windows, doors, facias, soffits and guttering to our property and we are in no doubt at all that we made the right choice! We highly recommend Vogue Construction and although people say this, we really do mean it! They were professional, approachable and one of the tidiest construction company we have every used. Their knowledge and expertise is outstanding and they really helped us to make the right choices for the style of property we have. We will no hesitation in getting Vogue Construction back to do more improvements we have planned. Thank you, excellent job!
Lisa Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Existing extension flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were extremely professional, helpful, and informative throughout the whole construction of the new flat roof. Would highly recommend Vogue construction to others, clean and tidy workers, very pleased with the work they carried out.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Perfectionists
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from Vogue construction helped me take out a wall to make an open plan lounge/kitchen & pulled out my bathroom. They were very polite gave great advice and payed attention to all small details! Very impressed!
Charlotte, Dorset Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Outstanding work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Vogue Construction in the past, it was no surprise when the extension they have just finished together with the fitting of a new kitchen was completed to their exceptionally high standard in exactly the way we required. Even when a major problem was uncovered (nothing to do with their work) they worked tirelessly to fix things so that it did not impact on what we wanted. I have no hesitation in recommending this company based on both this and previous experience.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total gard redesign. Lots of hard landscaping. New gutters also internal repairs. All work done to the highest standards. Helpful, cannot speak highly enough of Mr. Haines and his staff. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Dorset Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Fantastic new bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had our bathroom completed by Steve and his team, including plastering, new bathroom suite and tiling. The whole job was carried out so professionally. The team were polite and well mannered, they even tidied up every day before they left! My wife and I are so impressed with the work we have booked a slot for next year to have our kitchen renewed.
Mark, Dorset Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Excellent, helpful, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't of been more helpful discussed any problems and solved them with no fuss. Extremely tidy and an excellent job around. Highly recommend.
Sarah, Dorset Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Highly recommend with helpful personality and good at solving problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oak utility room, most impressed with the good ideas and the job was handled quickly and efficiently and I have no hesitation in recommending.
J Robinson Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Helpful with good ideas, no hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows facias, soffits and guttering was done on agreed budget and very helpful personality and able to solve problems if something was wrong, quickly and efficiently handled.
Janet R Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a bathroom designed and fitted by Steve at Vogue Construction. He was recommended to me by a friend and he did a brilliant job. I would definitely go on to recommend his business to others.
Adam Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Highly recommend with helpful personality and how good ideas to solve problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loft conversion and was done to agreed schedule and budget. Good first impressions, with a helpful personality and able to solve problems if something was wrong with very good ideas. Very good and efficiently handled.
J robinson Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Excellent & Trustworthy Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing a floor and redoing damp course. 2 new bathrooms, removing tiles from kitchen floor and other remedial work. We also had all windows and doors replaced at an earlier date. All work was very satisfactory we have always found this trader to be efficient, trustworthy and excellent at what he does.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
My Dream Home is Complete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Refurbishment of Bungalow including bathroom and Ensuite and Extension
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
Bungalow alterations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small toilet and bathroom combined to a large bathroom. Let shaped lounge and small kitchen knocked into 2 separate rooms making large lounge and kitchen which they also fitted. Window removed in the back room and a patio door, leading to the conservatory which they also fitted to the rear of the property.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/12/2014 , work completed 31/12/2014