Endorsed by Which?

Wembley Windows SC Ltd

4.7

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Welcome to Wembley Windows - expert providers of upvc double glazing, windows, doors and conservatories to clients across the whole of London including North, West, South and East London.
Wembley Windows is a family run upvc double glazing business in London committed to offering a high quality service.

The company's proven track record of recommendations throughout the years has enabled us to become one of North London's leading upvc double glazing manufacturers.

For more information about our business please visit our website, we are also members of 'Checkatrade' where you can read more of our latest reviews.

Please contact us with your glazing requirements and we will be happy to assist you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Canopies

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • More Services

    • porches
    • composite doors
    • skypods
    • service work
    • repair work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales manager and surveyor discussed the work to be done in a professional manner. They were clearly conversant with the site issues involved. The craftsmen were quick and very efficient and hard working leaving a well finished job on completion. They tidied up well, leaving no mess.
Richard, London Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Great product, great team, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wembley Windows were very professional & responsive from quote to install, is following up with guarantee paperwork. The install team were very respectful of my property & a pleasure to have on site.
Michelle, London Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work
Irina, London Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
*Period PVC Sash* The way to go - A Fabulous All-Round Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are happy with the work done, it was completed on time and to the budget by Mark. No remidial work was needed and we have no complaints at all. My Experience with Wembley Windows was fantastic from start to finish. Firstly, My husband and I were recommended their service by friends who used them in Streatham (which judging by the distance from Wembley is validation in itself). We have a period property and we decided to have all of the windows on the rear of our house replaced with UPVC Sash, as well as having windows in our new extension and two sets of bi-fold doors. Their quote, though at first was not the lowest, was very good and they helped us to get it to the most competitive figure. I didn't feel pressurized, or that they were out to make the most money, they were genuine and very amenable. The service and the quality of the products are outstanding. Our neighbours had wooden sash windows installed and when you look at both of our houses, you could not tell that our windows weren't wooden. Meanwhile they cost half the price, they won't need repainting and you can clean the outside of the windows by an ingenious method from the inside of the house! Their surveyor was prompt and came out a couple of times to check details. Their delivery ended up being two weeks earlier than quoted and their fitters were polite, efficient and thorough, with great attention to detail. We've had a couple of tweaks since they've been installed and Wembley Windows have never quibbled and have always sent somebody who's dealt with these small issues instantly. All in all, we could not recommend this company more!
Mrs N-S, London Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmen, arrived on time and worked through. Hands on service from the M.D of the company who care to check our progress.
Anonymous Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Professional and skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was totally satisfied with the product, the work and the service. the work was carried out to spec and on time. The installers were efficient and tidy and pleasant. I would recommend this service to a friend.
Lucinda, London Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently done, very happy
Solange, London Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered a set of new PVC windows from Wembley Windows in July and had the installation date for 02/09/16. However they cancelled it and rescheduled for 09/09/2016, but failed again. We were very unhappy as we're going away for over a month. We phoned Stewart, our salesmen and he sorted out everything so we got our windows before out travels. The workers were brilliant and very experienced. Windows look great!
Vadim, London Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, carried out job without fuss left no mess, cleared up afterwards. Job looks good as ordered.
Sonia, London Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived on time and proceeded to lay plastic sheeting throughout common are of flats and also inside my flat. This was then covered in clean dustsheets very impressed. Work was completed in one day and probably was left in very clean state.
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016