We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg

4.8

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.8
81 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service & value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Legal gas safety checks on hob & boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Friendly reliable experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys at West London Gas have been looking after our boiler for ten years. They're very thorough when they service it and very good value for money. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
MrsCMR Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2017)
Thank you for your feedback; at West London Gas we try build a relationship with our customer and keep delivering the same high standards of service year after year
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler malfunction on Saturday Jan 14 . I telephoned West London gas Ltd and spoke to Andrew who was extremely helpful. We had several telephone conversations during which he advised me which valves to turn on / off as a result my boiler is now working. I was very impressed with all the guidance which Andrew gave me and have no hesitation in recommending his Company. I will be arranging with Andrew to service for my boiler. Mike Harvey
yfenni Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler stopped working An independent plumber tried to fix it without success. I contacted West London gas via their website and they responded very quickly. They also attempted to repair the boiler but it was starting to take too long and the expense was mounting. We agreed mutually to fit a new boiler that they recommended. This was done very quickly and has worked without any further problems. Much of the time (a lot) taken trying to fix the first boiler was discounted and their price for the job, considering the time spent, was very reasonable. All the workers we met and the admin worked well and were very courteous. I would recommend to anyone in this area with heating / water problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments with regards our service. At West London Gas we try to work out the best and most affordable solutions to your heating problems; we are pleased you were happy with our service and how we ultimately dealt with your specific heating needs.
Reliable and proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had all sorts of work done by WLG over the years from the small things like the annual boiler service though to complete flushing of the radiators and installation of a Nest thermostat. They are always very prompt, helpful and thoughtful. I particularly appreciate their experience with my old style boiler which has kept it running for many years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. As always at West London Gas we don't just replace boilers just because they are getting older; like yourself, if you regularly maintain your boiler and heating system there is no reason that you should not get years of good service from it. We look forward to providing the same standard of service for you in the future.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiators fitted - Boiler maintenance
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
We are always please at West London Gas Ltd to hear good reviews and you were happy with our service, quality and value
West London Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Repair
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
Really pleased you were happy with our service.
Excellent service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler servicing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for your positive feedback, always welcome and appreciated!
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas installed my boiler, service it each year, and respond to any (rare) problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2016 , work completed 31/07/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
At West London Gas Ltd we pride ourselves on our aftersales service, we are please you are happy with our service
Highly Praised Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
new boiler installation, new motorised valves, ripping out very old boiler, new water system etc. a wonderful experience. excellent workers, clean, tidy, it was not an easy job for them, but they were really first class, did not ever require teas and drinks and time off for lunches etc. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience of our service, really pleased you were happy! At West London Gas we realise that replacing a boiler and upgrading a heating system can be daunting. However we try to make the experience from making the appointment for the quote to ultimately fitting the system and aftersales are as hassle free as possible. We will even ensure all the paperwork, including the registration and warranties of the new installation are all completed for you.