We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Midland Glazing Co. Limited

Profile thumb wmg facebook2

4.8

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

West Midland Glazing Co Ltd is a family run business first established in 1977 - installing new build and replacement windows and doors, for both local and commercial markets.

Passionate about quality, only the best materials and components make our collection.

We boast some very attractive products and our business is built solidly on recommendations, ranging from local homeowners to national building companies.

Our commitment to quality extends from manufacture to customer service and support, with expert advice on the best products for your needs.

You'll benefit from a large range of affordable high quality options and be guided every step on the way. So expect a courteous, personal and professional service.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
  • More Services

    • bi-folding doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Hard working & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality product fitted extremely competently. Hard working and pleasant craftsmen. Nothing was too much trouble.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and quick service. Quality installation. Will not hesitate to use this trader again.
markacarey Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West Midland Glazing several times and they always deliver a first class service at a good price and always very promptly and to suit a date and time that fits in with you.
ReviewerJEL Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midlands Glazing were recommended to me by friends and the recommendation was well justified by the prompt and efficient service provided, from my initial enquiry through to completion of the installation - any beyond, because one of the fitters spotted two minor flaws which I certainly would not have noticed until much later if at all, and arranged for replacement parts to be fitted and installed. I would happily recommend them.
Timothy Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Prompt & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & efficient service from beginning to end. Felt like the company knew me as a person - Whichever colleague I spoke to, they responded very quickly & in detail. High quality service & excellent quality of windows & doors provided. Honest, trustworthy & excellent value for money.
Emma, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Super fast, efficient and lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two super workmen. Pleasant and polite. Left no mess to clear up. Delighted with the job they have done.
Eryl, West Midlands Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Great product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing were brilliant from providing the quotation, booking the appointment and completing the installation. They suggested a great match and design for replacement glass in our hall window to match the door. The chap who came to install the glass was polite, friendly, did a great job and even cleaned up behind him - I barely needed to dust or hoover! Highly recommended.
Pippa Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
Highly Recommeded
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had West Midlands Glazing in twice to fit several windows. I live in an Edwardian house and the UPVC sash windows that they have supplied and fitted are excellent. The standard of the fitters' work is very high and they have an eye for detail and finish. They are respectful of their working environment and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
stevebearwood Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I were very impressed with West Midland Glazing. Their employee was very efficient and pleasant. He carried out a first class job. We were really pleased with the results. We would certainly recommend this company.
Wendy, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing' were impressive throughout - from first phone contact & straightforward survey visit from someone who obviously knew what he was talking about (i.e.. not just a 'salesman'). Through to the efficient execution of the work by operatives who did not need the assistance of a 'blaring' radio!
Reginald, Staffordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016