We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West Midland Glazing Co. Limited

Profile thumb wmg facebook2
4.8

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

West Midland Glazing Co Ltd is a family run business first established in 1977 - installing new build and replacement windows and doors, for both local and commercial markets.

Passionate about quality, only the best materials and components make our collection.

We boast some very attractive products and our business is built solidly on recommendations, ranging from local homeowners to national building companies.

Our commitment to quality extends from manufacture to customer service and support, with expert advice on the best products for your needs.

You'll benefit from a large range of affordable high quality options and be guided every step on the way. So expect a courteous, personal and professional service.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
  • More Services

    • bi-folding doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very pleased with our new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the end of November 2016 West Midland Glazing supplied and fitted our new front door. The fitters were very competent, efficient, polite and friendly. They did a very good job and tidied up after themselves. We are very pleased with our new door. The whole process including ordering, arranging the fitting date, the fitting, invoicing and providing the receipt and guarantee was smooth and painless. We would not hesitate to use West Midland Glazing again.
Which? consumer Posted on 27/12/2016 , work completed 27/12/2016
Selly oak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All survey work and actual work carried out on time
StevenR Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great all round job. Would highly recommend.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Hard working & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality product fitted extremely competently. Hard working and pleasant craftsmen. Nothing was too much trouble.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and quick service. Quality installation. Will not hesitate to use this trader again.
markacarey Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West Midland Glazing several times and they always deliver a first class service at a good price and always very promptly and to suit a date and time that fits in with you.
ReviewerJEL Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midlands Glazing were recommended to me by friends and the recommendation was well justified by the prompt and efficient service provided, from my initial enquiry through to completion of the installation - any beyond, because one of the fitters spotted two minor flaws which I certainly would not have noticed until much later if at all, and arranged for replacement parts to be fitted and installed. I would happily recommend them.
Timothy Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Prompt & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & efficient service from beginning to end. Felt like the company knew me as a person - Whichever colleague I spoke to, they responded very quickly & in detail. High quality service & excellent quality of windows & doors provided. Honest, trustworthy & excellent value for money.
Emma, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Super fast, efficient and lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two super workmen. Pleasant and polite. Left no mess to clear up. Delighted with the job they have done.
Eryl, West Midlands Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Great product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing were brilliant from providing the quotation, booking the appointment and completing the installation. They suggested a great match and design for replacement glass in our hall window to match the door. The chap who came to install the glass was polite, friendly, did a great job and even cleaned up behind him - I barely needed to dust or hoover! Highly recommended.
Pippa Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016