Endorsed by Which?

Westflow Ltd

5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

- Home Heating Services
- Boiler Installation & Repair
- Gas Safe Certification
- Free quotation & Interest Free credit available

Do you have a fault with your boiler, heating system or a plumbing issue? Time for a new heating system?

Westflow heating engineers will guide you in vastly improving efficiency for your home, fix any problems and keep your property gas safe.

We will help you to get great value and explain the lifetime financial and environmental value of a new heating system.

Great service from experienced and qualified engineers, check our feedback.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Consistently Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a landlord, i have been using Barnaby for several years and am always very happy with his work. Barnaby is very prompt in responding and has been able to deal with all requests very quickly. When i have not been there, Barnaby has sent me very clear video messages, explaining exactly what needs to be done. He also provides several options before completing any work. Excellent and trusted trader, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer in Kingston upon Thames Posted on 02/10/2023 , work completed 28/09/2023
Very reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westflow Ltd provided an expert and reliable service in fitting my new boiler. Good communication throughout, I would recommend Barnaby and team for their knowledgeable and professional service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/09/2023 , work completed 25/09/2023
Excellent and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barnaby was luckily able to visit on the same day I contacted him, to help fix a leaking pipe. Very happy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/09/2023 , work completed 29/08/2023
Did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barnaby and Joe were brilliant at fixing our toilet even when it turned out to be a very difficult job. They ensured everything worked properly and left the place tidy and clean. Great communication throughout the whole process.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/08/2023 , work completed 17/08/2023
Professional job from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westflow sorted our Leaky Shower pump. Concisely dealt with symptoms. Fitted a replacement pump. Turned up on time having advised a 2hr slot. Left us clean & tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/08/2023 , work completed 09/08/2023
Leaking water pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bedroom basin water pipe started to leak. I contacted Westflow who altered their schedule to see to it. they came promptly and completed the job. They were polite, tidy and efficient.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/08/2023 , work completed 04/08/2023
So reassuring to have a specialist you can rely on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have asked Barney and his team to help with multiple different tasks (from plumbing in new appliances to repairing the boiler) and it's always such a breeze. The communication is really good - I particularly appreciate the text 30 mins before arrival, so you're not waiting in all day - and the team are always really friendly and helpful. Everything is completed to a high standard and we've never had to have a repeat visit on any work. Barney has twice helped us out in an emergency - so it's very reassuring to know that, if we ever had a plumbing or gas issue, Westflow will be on it (and for a reasonable cost too). The team are all reliable, clean, knowledgable and diligent. We recommend Westflow all the time - they're a rare find!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/07/2023 , work completed 07/07/2023
No heating or hot water
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Westflow, having previously used them for a boiler installation in our previous home. Within a day Westflow came and traced the fault replacing the faulty part. As before, the owner of the business was polite, diligent, thorough and clean. His charges were reasonable. I would confidently recommend using them if required, I certainly will if or when the need arises.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/05/2023 , work completed 04/05/2023
Replacement stop cock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westflow agreed to do some work that other plumbers shied away from. The plumber arrived on time and got on with the job quickly and efficiently, and completed the job as required.
Steve in Surrey Posted on 12/03/2023 , work completed 10/03/2023
Boiler Servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barney and his team turned up on time and serviced two boilers and tanks. He also fixed a leaky tap and a broken toilet flush. I use him regularly and he is very reliable.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2023 , work completed 27/02/2023