We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

WG Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb 1

5.0

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:00–21:00
  • Monday 06:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 06:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 06:00–21:00
  • Thursday 06:00–21:00
  • Friday 06:00–21:00
  • Saturday 06:00–21:00
  • Sunday 06:00–21:00

About

WG Locksmiths Ltd. are a local, mobile, trustworthy and professionally run business operating in the South West (SW) and South East (SE) areas, as well as in surrounding areas such as: Bromley (BR), Croydon (CR).

We are CRB checked, fully insured and Master Locksmiths Association trained.

We offer friendly, specialist and highly trusted service to all our customers at an affordable prices.

We carry in on our cars a wide range of common locks from leading industry brands including ERA, Union, Yale etc. We will usually be able to provide suitable locks, on the job, therefore we can complete the job in just one visit.

Locked out of your home? Have You Lost Your Keys?

We can unlock your door and get you back into your property.
Are you looking to improve your home security?
Feel free to call us and we are very happy to give you a quote

Call us 0208 191 7004, 075 1413 1054
or mail: wglocksmiths@gmail.com

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • More Services

    • smart home technology
    • lock repairs
    • smart and digital locks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication and timekeeping. Explained work very well. Work done to high quality. Professional and polite.
Laurence, London Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul changed a lock efficiently and gave good advice.
Annie, London Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is a complete professional. He took the stress out of a difficult situation that involved a burglary, with locks needing to be replaced with haste. The work he did was of a high quality and his charges were very reasonable. He is courteous, punctual and reliable. He worked with precision and everything was explained clearly to me. There was no mess and no fuss. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I would definitely use his services again.
Chorlton Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very helpful and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, provided lots of advice and we are very happy with our new locks. Paul replaced front and back door locks, windows locks and helped with other issues. Very responsive over text and email. Would use again!
Jessica, London Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
Outstanding service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul took the stress out of a difficult situation. He was calm, efficient, methodical and got the job done professionally and qjickly. He certainly know everything there is to know about locks! He was polite, informative and punctual. He left everything clean and tidy and there was no sign on either door that new locks had been installed. I definitely recommend Paul if an excellent locksmith is who you require.
Chorlton Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Invaluable Flexibility
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul of WG Locksmiths proved invaluable on a Saturday afternoon at short notice. He carries a choice of stock and was able to speedily repair my jammed front door’s Yale lock. He is, as others have described, courteous, clear in explanation, tidy, a clean workman and professional. His charges compare favourably.
Barraball Posted on 02/09/2018 , work completed 02/09/2018
Very efficient help in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul attended the same day to open a door with a faulty lock that was not straightforward. He installed a new lock, which performs smoothly and flawlessly. He was thorough and professional, and we would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.
O'Reilly Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid, quality workmanship, helpful, clear advice, good value.
Duncan, London Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work and new look.
Grantley, London Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
very good repair work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very efficient in repairing a couple of locks which would not work, coming back the next day with the right part for one of them. We will certainly use him again when we need a locksmith. He is also a charming guy. Margaret
Morris-Marsham Posted on 29/07/2018 , work completed 29/07/2018