We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

White's PHS Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

34 Reviews

About

Whites PHS Ltd is a plumbing and heating firm based in the dorchester area covering all surrounding area since 2009.
We are a team of people who's self pride in work and reputation make us all go to the next level of service.
We pride ourselves as a company "big enough to cope, small enough to care".

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • More Services

    • general plumbing work
    • oil servicing
    • lpg qualified

Customer reviews

4.9
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent, and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt visit to estimate, which was acceptable. Arrived on the agreed day, and they coordinated the other trades (joinery and decorating) to complete the job. Very impressive company, and delighted at how it was all completed. No hesitation in using them since for another job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Chris & Tommy arrived on time as promised. Very professional engineers who know their job. Removed old boiler and fitted new Worcester Bosch combi and commissioned in record time. Clean and tidy job. Would recommend to anybody. Many thanks.
Clive R, Somerset Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Everything done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial face to face meeting with owner, proper written quote with options, prompt and helpful replies to emails and phone calls, helpful over proposed dates. Came when they said they would. Discussed options when on job, properly explained everything. Dealt with unforeseen problems immediately. All staff friendly, courteous and helpful
pndorset Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service, highly recommended, good value for money
K S Ryan Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, spot on, will use them again. Highly recommended.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Excellent standard of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good company to deal with, very helpful and obliging, especially with dates that work can be done. On completion of work everything was left very clean and tidy.
Christopher, Dorset Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to arrange a visit as heating not working correctly. Very helpful both on the phone and via email. Convenient time arranged in December. Trader arrived on time; identified problem and had the part in the van. All fixed and working. Friendly and professional staff all round. Would use this trader again and would definitely recommend.
Julie S Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Boiler not working well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang to arrange a visit & fix. Lady was very helpful on phone and made an appointment. Fitter turned up on time was polite & tidy, diagnosed problem (controller) carried stock item on van. Fitted & tested & said maybe hot water tank could do with replacing as quite old. A great service from start to finish would recommend & will definitely use again
rodders Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Kevin, Dorset Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very good, he took the time to explain why we had problems and then fixed them, programmed in our timers which was very helpful as an O.A.P I'm a bit slow at these things. Excellent work.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016