We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wicklen Limited

Profile thumb birmingham 20110318 00217
4.9

109 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

A dedicated Family Business established over 30 years

From simple blockages, camera surveys and repairs to full drainage system installations.
We offer the complete Drainage service for domestic and commercial clients. Whatever your drain problem, big or small, our engineers will diagnose the problem and repair your drain pipes efficiently and fast.

Please visit our website and watch our company video and the making of it

https://youtu.be/Uix9PJfAqeY

Our other Accreditations include -

Fairtrades.
Trustmark.
Homepro.
Check a trade.
Trusted Trader.
NPTA.

All containing their own individual reviews.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
    • Blocked drains
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • drain jetting
    • drain unblocking
    • structural repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, pleasant, communicative. A pleasure to deal with in everyway.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two pleasant young men. Work completed clean & tidy.
Krystyna, West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, pulled out all stops to get job done speedily. Would certainly recommend Wicklen.
J, West Midlands Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company responded at stated time and carried the work out very efficiently.
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hold this company in high regard. All aspects of their service was performed to a very high level. We were kept informed of work in progress, and asked if all was as we wanted the work to be when completed. They are experts in their field, and I have no complaints whatsoever.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The drains survey was done using cctv and I was able to view on screen the condition of my drainage/sewage system, a report and plan drawing was supplied promptly by email the following day. I did not request a DVD but it would have been nice to have one included as standard for the price
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent - trustworthy professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent attitude and professional work carried out to identify and repair collapsed drain. Kept informed each stage in the process and when I went on holiday Keith and the team carried on to complete the work inside my home and left everything clean and tidy for my return home - highly recommend them.
Jane, West Midlands Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Brilliant job - highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, polite and good value.
Craig, West Midlands Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class workmanship.
George, West Midlands Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Good communication, good result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, competent, completed work to a high standard. I would use them again.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017