We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Williams Autotech Ltd

Profile thumb img 0710

4.8

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The team here at Williams AutoTech have a wealth of knowledge and experience covering a full remit of car makes and models. Mercedes Benz Being just one make we carry diagnostics for. This ensures we are able to offer the best possible package for all your servicing and repair requirements.
Free Courtesy cars are available on request, just a little added extra we supply to make life easier while your car is off the road.
With a modern garage, boasting full facilities, including the latest, up to date diagnostic equipment, we are confident that we will be able to swiftly identify any underlying faults, ensuring your vehicle is maintained correctly and quickly, thereby keeping your costs to a minimum.
If you are looking for a friendly, affordable garage you can trust, then Williams AutoTech is the garage for you!
0117 9674395

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Car air conditioning
    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine rebuilds
    • Engine Cleaning
    • Engine Detox
  • Vehicle inspection services

  • Tyre fitters

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • cam belts
    • batteries
    • exhausts
    • welding. dpf cleaning

Customer reviews

4.8
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Amazing service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up in a panic near closing time, car broken down, due to take autistic Daughter on holiday next day. I was dealt with the most professional and most courteous manner ever! car fixed following day!
Carolyn, Avon Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Excellent garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality service from Stuart and the team. First quote they gave me was far cheaper than a quote from another garage, and then found not all the work would be needed so called to say we can you even more money. Was kept in the picture, offered a courtesy car and they saved me a fortune. Really pleased to have a found a trustworthy garage in the area.
AndyH_241 Posted on 28/12/2016 , work completed 28/12/2016
5 star garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really trustworthy, friendly garage that liaises with customers regarding their servicing needs.
Alan, Avon Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Cannot fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant experience considering I have been treated terribly in the past before with other garages. Outstanding customer service with lovely staff, offering a courtesy car and dropping my car back to me, twice, as I had a new born baby (admittedly I only live 2 minutes away but it didn't seem a problem.) Cheapest quote for my clutch and was happy all round. Excellent experience, would definitely recommend and will return for any further work needed.
Frannypanny16 Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and value, very good and competent, would recommend to friends and family.
Peter, Avon Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
An honest garage, truly a rare find these days.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A massive thank you to the Stuart and Rich at Williams Autotech for listening to my paranoid grumblings as a motorist and the intermittent noise I had coming from my car. Typically I could never get the car to make the noise when I visited the garage, but regardless of that they took the car in, investigated the noise and found the problem. All fixed now and running smoothly, defiantly worthy of your "Which Trusted Trader" status. Thanks again. ## Additional information Since writing the above review I have taken my car back to Williams Autotech for the service and MOT, always a tense time!! Anyway the car flew through its MOT and the only thing the service needed was an oil and oil filter change. I've never had an itemized service carried out before. Normally garages just charge for a full service, now I wonder if its always been needed! I reinforce my previous support for Williams Autotech once again based on services rendered.
airwaves1112 Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Friendly staff who are happy to talk to you about your vehicle and offer advice.
Paul, Avon Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top team of professionals who managed to turn some very extensive damage to my Audi A5 around in a fantastically tight window. Brilliant technicians and customer service. I would highly recommend them.
Liam, London Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found them through the Which Trusted Trader site so expectations were high. From the initial phone call to picking the car up, Richard and the team were very professional and did all that could be expected to ensure I went away satisfied. Couldn't fault any aspect of the experience. Will definitely go back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
John, Avon Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Brilliant trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my van repaired which was very very good. I'm pleased with the professional service, would absolutely without question recommend this trader.
Barry, Bristol Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016