We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window & Door Repair Centre

Profile thumb windows   door repair centre logo

5.0

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Established in 2008, Window And Door Repair Centre has more than 15 years of experience in the Double Glazing and lock repairs profession, and provides a free no-obligation quote to clients throughout Hull and Beverley.

Window and Door Repair Centre is a family run business established in 2008 with over 15 years experience.

I can repair your windows and doors at a fraction of the time and cost of installing new, whether it is a misted glass, broken glass or broken lock, handle or hinge, I can repair.

If you have been broken into and need to get the locks changed and the windows repaired as soon as possible, have simply locked yourself out of your home, or lost your keys the professional locksmiths at Window and Door Repair Centre can help you regain access quickly and reliably, our locksmiths are trained to the highest standards

At the Window and Door Repair Centre no job is too small, I offer a full same day service to repair all UPVC, timber and aluminium frames, at no call out charge.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Locksmiths

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

5.0
125 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed quickly, professionally and cleanly. The cost was reasonable and a receipt provided. I would use this firm again for all window or door related matters again.
Janis O Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the manner in which he diagnosed and sorted out the problem with our window. He was courteous and pleasant and the cost was very reasonable. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.
James, North Humberside Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window and Door Repair Centre were efficient, friendly, helpful, competent and fairly priced. The tradesman was polite and well mannered. He attended to quote quickly and did the job within 7 days.
John, North Humberside Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was quick, reliable and excellent communication. He is an expert in his trade and would highly recommend him. Perfect.
Denise, North Humberside Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and was very professional in his approach to the job. No mess, no hassle, would definitely use his services again.
Jack, North Humberside Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Top job, super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was exceptionally efficient and quick. 2 doors repaired in double quick time. He was extremely proficient, prompt and friendly and I would strongly recommend him to any new customer.
Norman, North Humberside Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Really dedicated.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we had used Richard, and we have always been very impressed by his energy and skill.
Ian, North Humberside Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader many times over a number of years and have always been highly satisfied.
Christine, North Humberside Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, on time, no bull. Excellent job.
Malcolm, North Humberside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Exceptional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to window was an urgent one, got instant call back. Visit was punctual and repair brilliant. Value for money also fantastic.
Stephen, North Humberside Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017