We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Window Repair Centre Limited

Profile thumb unnamed
4.9

192 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are the areas leading Window, Door and Conservatory repair and installation company. We were the first Glazing company to gain Which trusted trader status in Staffordshire and Cheshire. We are also a Fensa registered company.

Whatever your glazing needs from a replacement glass unit to a new window or a full house of new energy rated Windows and Doors we will not be beaten on quality or price. We only use the best products available and they are installed by our own employed installation staff.

Here are some of our product ranges-

All repair work to your existing Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

New UPVC Windows and Doors.

Complete Conservatory design and build service.

Conservatory roof upgrades, transform your Conservatory by installing a new glass roof to your existing Conservatory.

Repairs to your existing Conservatory roof (Leaks etc).

Canopies and Carports.

https://www.facebook.com/windowrepaircentre

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing repair
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
192 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Window Repair - no fuss quick quality completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the Window Repair Centre to check/repair a uPVC window that wasn't closing properly. The issue was discussed and potential fault (and means to rectify) identified - expectation it was a problem with the hinge (this proved to be correct). I was contacted to arrange date and suitable time for fitter to arrive (a two hour time slot offered as the repair was expected to be relatively quick). Fitter (Chris) arrived on time. Very polite. Explained what he was going to do - then did it. No fuss. The repair has sorted the problem we were having with the window. I'll very happily use this company again.
Mark in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/10/2021 , work completed 14/10/2021
Speedy, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From estimate to fitting took ony two and a half weeks. There was no hard sell just friendly and helpful information and explanations. Every one we had contact with, estimator, surveyor, office staff and fitters had the same cheerful helpful and friendly approach to their work. The company is a model of good value and excellent service.
George in Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2021 , work completed 14/10/2021
Window Repair centre are my go to company for my home, my mother's home and now my scout hut.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Window repair as I know I get a good price, a good job, all the staff are really helpful. They don't t use any hard-sell techniques which some other local companies use. The finished work is also top-notch. I recommend them to everyone.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience, friendly and competative. Windows fitted quickly and efficiently. The fitters were pleasant and cleaned up after they had finished.
Paul in Staffordshire Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 15/07/2021
Mixed Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to have 3 blown windows replaced. Arranged for a gentleman to come and give us a quote. Arrived at the agreed time, measured the windows and gave us a fixed price quote. So far wonderful. Then a date was given to me for a surveyor to come out - that was fine but all he did was to measure the windows again. Why? Double work? Date proposed for the glazier to come and fit the new windows. Arrived as scheduled. Very polite, charming person. Windows fitted and away he went. Later that day one of the external aesthetic cross members dropped off. Phoned the company who were very apologetic and said that they would let me know when someone could come and fix it. Later that evening, another external aesthetic cross member dropped off so phoned the company the next morning. Again full of apologies and then two glaziers came and fixed them back on. Job done - or so I thought. The weekend came and one of the internal aesthetic cross members dropped off. Reported to the company on Monday and this morning, 29th, this was refitted. Hopefully, that is the end of the problems. Nothing major happened but it was just frustrating that these issues happened. Would I use them again? Yes, I would.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 29/07/2021
Back door lock replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In 2017 this company installed new windows and a back door at my property. I was delighted with the both the products and the service. My house not only looks nicer but has also been a lot warmer since these were installed. Recently the multipoint lock mechanism on my back door failed, such that I was unable to lock it. I called the Window Repair Centre, who were extremely apologetic and helpful, and sent an engineer out the same day to look at it. It wasn't possible to fix the mechanism that day, as a part needed to be ordered (the part is not kept in stock as they so rarely fail), but the engineer made the door secure so that nobody could get in overnight. The next day he came back with the new part and fixed it. Although it's unfortunate that the part failed, the aftersales service from this company was second to none. People can buy from this company with confidence that in the unlikely event that anything does go wrong, it will be sorted out in a polite, professional and timely manner.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 27/06/2021 , work completed 18/06/2021
Great job completed by experienced pleasant tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation. Completed with the minimum of fuss. The work is to a high standard and the tradesmen are efficient and pleasant
David in Staffordshire Posted on 22/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
We wouldn't use anyone else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past few years we have had condensation in different windows around our house. Every time we have called them the service has been excellent. From quotation to survey and installation of the replacement the staff have been polite, smart and considerate. They did not object when we delayed a job during the Covid lockdown and are still wearing masks while in the house now.
David in Staffordshire Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
Window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came out to look at the window at the scheduled time and quickly assessed what was needed The gentleman who came out was very polite and knowledgeable. We agreed a price and an approximate date for the work. An appointment was scheduled and 2 young men arrived at the specified time and expertly removed the old window and fitted the new one. These 2 men were also very polite and a real credit to the company. Extremely pleased!
Paul in Staffordshire Posted on 07/06/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Easy efficient renewal of blown DG units
We had several double glazed units that needed replacing. The initial survey was done as arranged and quote provided immediately, next steps were explained in full at the time. Everything ran as scheduled with the exact measurements done as stated and then the completed units fitted quickly once they were ready. They look good and just hope they last for many years.
Huw in Staffordshire Posted on 12/05/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the Window Repair Centre Cheadle a number of times and yesterday they replaced a sealed unit in a window. They turned up on time and did a great job quickly and safely. Very respectful. We were contacted with dates and times superbly. Will be using again.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 05/05/2021
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time we have used Windows Repair Cheadle Staffs, the first time we had hinges replaced and the 2nd time a new double glazed unit, great lads both times did a brilliant job and they were so pleasant, would recommend this company.
Mrs. Finney in Staffordshire Posted on 05/05/2021 , work completed 04/05/2021
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really delighted with my new back door and 4 sealed units. The work was done very professionally by 2 pleasant guys. I would definitely use them again if needed.
Warren in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 22/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Window repair centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang the window repair centre in Alsager on the 19th of February and asked about a new back door, I arranged for it to be measured on the 22nd February. I received a phone call later that day with a schedule and budget. The door was fitted on the 27th February. It is fantastic. The work was carried out in a very professional way other than a new door been in the place of my old one you would not know anything had been done. The young man was very polite considerate and very tidy. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/03/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on many occasions.we had six sealed units which needed replacing. came out gave us a quote we were happy with. took just over two weeks from start to finish all the guys that came into my home were professional and very pleasant great job well done to all many thanks.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, quick service, friendly fitter and would use again.
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, used the company twice now.
R, Staffordshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable company, good, affordable quotes. Good work carried out.
Jackie, Staffordshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price and job done well.
Karl, Staffordshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job for us a few years ago so we asked them back for further work.
Glenda, Cheshire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced window glaze unit and built new front porch and door, approximately May 2018. Quick, clean work with no developing issues. Arrived at appointed time. Very happy with job.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was 1st class to a very high standard. Very pleased with the company and will use them again.
Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely staff. Prompt.
Amanda, Staffordshire Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Returning for the third time. Not just for a great price, but because I trust them to do the best job and leave no mess.
Robert, Staffordshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with product and workmanship. Would recommend.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new door fitted. The procedure of ordering was clear and the representative helpful, fitting was quick and clean. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
A dependable firm.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm for a number of years - my latest work was a porch infill and I was very satisfied with the work done - it has made a huge difference to the looks of my property. The workmen were polite and prompt and I have had no problems.
Kathleen, Staffordshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the window fitted. Very good job, excellent.
Beryl, Staffordshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Impressive job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Window Repair Centre as I have wooden double glazed windows in a period property. No UPVC allowed as in conservation area. The inside units had misted up. The advice from WRC was clear, I knew exactly what was needed, how long it would take etc. Friendly & efficient. Replaced units with new glass and replaced wooden leading. Great job! Will use again.
Beverley, Staffordshire Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
New Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a new conservatory roof to replace an old leaking one. From day one when I phoned the office, I found the staff polite, courteous and reassuring, when the surveyor visited, he patiently took time to explain the process with drawings and offer alternatives when I wasn't sure. The fitting date was arranged to suit me and the FITTERS, LEE AND GARETH were the best!!! They were prompt, polite and considerate, explaining the stages as the work progressed, there was no chatting or smoking, not even a break to eat, staying focused on the task, sustained by coffee, until I had a smart, impressive new roof. I wish I had contacted them sooner.
Sue in Stoke, . Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a kitchen window in 2016. Very good workmanship, very satisfied.
Patricia, Staffordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely company, friendly staff. Thank you for looking after our windows for many years.
Sue, Staffordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good, honest and quick response service.
William, Staffordshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and effective.
Duncan, Staffordshire Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
Lesley, Staffordshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Window Repair Centre Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After many efforts to repair the conservatory roof - the Window Repair Centre sorted it out - a brilliant job. They turned up on time and completed the job on time.
Barry, Cheshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond from initial enquiry and from measurement and fitting on day and time as stated.
Teresa, Staffordshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced units bedroom, landing and front bay. Great pleased with the job.
Kay, Staffordshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Professional and excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service - excellent workmanship, polite turns up on time and cleans up after themselves lovely people. Highly recommend
Carrolle, Cheshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Very pleased with new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value and super workmanship. We are extremely pleased with our new front door, and received excellent service.
Mike, Staffordshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Zoe, Staffordshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Good quality, fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced patio door with French doors - lovely job. Workmen polite and professional. Good quality windows.
Emma, Staffordshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the work carried out previously. A very efficient, reliable and friendly service. I would recommend the company to anyone. Thank you.
Dorothy, Staffordshire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Job done quickly and efficiently.
Elizabeth, Staffordshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, value for money. Helpful and friendly staff.
Debra, Staffordshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and friendly service good quality work, would recommend to anyone.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good efficient workforce, noticed a vast improvement in warmth in the rooms where new windows were fitted.
Pat, Staffordshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Professional Fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional fitters worked quickly and efficiently doing the job's requested. From quote & payment - finished items was professional.
Sharon, Staffordshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Did our conservatory windows. Fabulous job.
Charles, Staffordshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
George, Staffordshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, high standard.
Geoffrey Paul, Staffordshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new windows have just been fitted and were literally finished five hours ago. We could not believe how hard the fitters worked, finishing the job in just two days. The quality of workmanship is exceptional. We cannot praise the fitters highly enough having done a superb job. We are also extremely impressed with the quality of the windows.
Norma H Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value, quality and customer service is very good. Sales people and workman are always very helpful and friendly. The work is always of a good standard. After-care is superb.
John, Cheshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and clean work done.
Edith, Staffordshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the windows and the work we have had done.
Elizabeth, Staffordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Good Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship. Quality materials, rapid response when necessary.
Roy, Staffordshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Competitive prices. Would highly recommend to others.
Catherine, Staffordshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window & door fitted in my garage was very nicely done. It was quick and cleanly executed. Very pleased indeed.
Cynthia, Staffordshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top service. Punctual. Reliable.
Jo, Staffordshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Brillaint
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the end result of the work. Would use again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, also people on the phone are very good.
Ray, Cheshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Very Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, efficient service. We have used the window repair centre several times and have always been very happy with their work.
Laura, Cheshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment made on time. Professional.
David, Cheshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre has carried out numerous jobs for us, including 3 windows & 2 doors. They have always been prompt, reliable & efficient. Would recommend them for any window & door work.
Ivor, Cheshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very reliable.
Carol, Stoke on Trent Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Good company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication, quick service and excellent value.
Richard, Staffordshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window Repair Centre came out to my jammed closed front door. Opened the door without damage and fitted a new mechanism. Clean, quick work. If anything the mechanism fitted was superior to original.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with. Really happy with the results, would recommend.
Jane, Staffordshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient service.
Patrick, Staffordshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and informative.
Anthony, Cheshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work satisfactory - no trouble.
Gabrielle, Staffordshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiency of service and price.
Gerald, Staffordshire Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would use again.
Nicholas, Cheshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, efficient and good value.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Valuable Advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived during the time stated. Gave valuable advice and quoted relevant prices. No pressure was exerted service was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, punctual and considerate, i.e. removing shoes at the door.
Carina, Staffordshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very prompt to the response for a visit, survey & actually carrying out the work, to a very high standard.
Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will use this firm always. Highly recommended.
Dennis, Staffordshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been very pleased with window pane replacement. Also new roof on conservatory. If not happy would not have used them again.
J, Staffordshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with quality of materials and work undertaken.
Chris, Staffordshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested the Window Repair Centre back, because of the warm, very professional and excellent service. I will and have recommended to my friends.
Jane, Staffordshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good product and service prompt attention and local office.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lock and window handle. Very polite and professional.
Jeanette, Staffordshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, my house is so much warmer. Helps my bills.
Elizabeth, Cheshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the contact with this company - from telephone help, estimates and engineers. Kind, helpful and pleasant.
Audrey E, Cheshire Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
All work done well & on schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All ok. Would recommend to others.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, competitive prices. Would highly recommend to others.
Lorraine, Staffordshire Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Lovely job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced damaged double-glazed unit, and I wasn't in. The job was completed without mess or fuss when I returned.
Gillian, Staffordshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Polite and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were polite and helpful, we would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend them to others.
Pam, Staffordshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, good job.
Stanley, Staffordshire Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Window Repair Centre, good quality and service
Eileen, Staffordshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
New PVC window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Beryl, Staffordshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Highly delighted with the job.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service. Have used again. Highly recommended.
Marc, Staffordshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class across the board. Would not use any other supplier.
Henry, Staffordshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Happy with result.
Caroline, Cheshire Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well satisfied with work.
Mary, Staffordshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used window repair because they have done work for me before. They are brilliant at what they do, no mess and I would recommend them to anyone.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from order to fitting.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant, could not do enough for me, very polite.
Tracey, Staffordshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters Gareth and Mark worked really hard, were polite and very clean and tidy, nothing was too much trouble. The window is a first class job.
Douglas, Staffordshire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Excellent service by a professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had new windows and a front door fitted by the Window Repair Centre Ltd. I received excellent advice from start to finish. The fitting team were very professional, polite and did an amazing job. I would thoroughly recommend the Window Repair Centre Ltd. Thank you.
Hilary, Cheshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work and very efficient. First class.
Sheila, Staffordshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, 1st rate.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was just brilliant. So professional, clean workers and so pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Jennifer, Staffordshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good after sales service.
Lillian, Derbyshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Quick, clean and reliable. Recommend.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit, to completion, I was dealt with complete satisfaction and we will deal with the company again.
Philip Edward, Staffordshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Very quick, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, very quick to provide a quote and fit. Would highly recommend.
Charlotte, Staffordshire Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, everything was done very well and a good price, well done.
Eileen, Staffordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very satisfied with quotes of work carried out on replacement glass and windows. Engineers very friendly and helpful.
William, Staffordshire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company previously and have no complaints re. workmanship, service or value for money. Would recommend this company to others.
Terence, Staffordshire Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service, quality and price second to none. Would recommend to anyone.
Allen, Staffordshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a competent job.
Lester, Staffordshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous workmen. Clean work, am very pleased with the job carried and previous ones also.
Audrey, Staffordshire Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Two units
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite very good. Would recommend them.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the works recently done.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work undertaken.
Neil, Staffordshire Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always been happy with service over a number of years.
B, Staffordshire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows & doors. Fitters were really good. Cleaned up all mess. The job was completed the way we would expected it to have been done.
Sharene, Staffordshire Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, brilliant workmanship.
June, Staffordshire Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good efficient work. Quick at installing all windows. Good quality, friendly workmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced conservatory in a fast timely manner. Great experience overall and would recommend in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received excellent service from the Window Repair Centre. The tradesmen were tidy and my door was delivered much quicker then the competitor companies. Highly recommended.
Gaby, Staffordshire Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done: On time. Agreed price. Correct spec.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were very pleased with the service we received. The quality of workmanship was excellent.
Donald, Staffordshire Posted on 03/10/2015 , work completed 03/10/2015
fantastic job, has transfomed my property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, has transformed my property. Really helpful and polite staff.
matthew Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is great wanted a new front door (composite) no hassle no hi pressure sales fair price job done good quality nicely fitted , Very happy would recommend.
corster Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been very pleased with the service and the punctuality, Tony is very good at his job and not pushing.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Hinges, glass replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean workers. Very polite.
Ann, Staffordshire Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most impressive point is no hard sell. They don't need too, their prices speak for themselves. Polite reps, brilliant prices, excellent workmen and lovely windows. Not negative experience, we've been back!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, 1st class.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, lovely work.
Norman, Staffordshire Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on several occasions during past ten years. Always very satisfied with service and workmanship. Have not felt the need to look elsewhere.
Roger, Staffordshire Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window fitted to garage in August 2013 very pleased with product and service provided.
Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, polite and do a very good job.
Marlene, Cheshire Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, always on time, helpful.
Angela, Staffordshire Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with efficiency so much, having them back to do more work.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from all staff members. Thankyou, prompt, polite and professional.
Anthony, Staffordshire Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was efficient from start to finish. The sales person & the fitters were well mannered. Job was excellent.
Janet, Staffordshire Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, pleased with the work.
Heather, Staffordshire Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers. After doing a part of the work, came and asked if alright before carrying on to finish, then ask you if it's alright before leaving. Any problems, one phone call and came back to see if everything is alright.
Marion, Staffordshire Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job.
D, Cheshire Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price - good job - left clean & tidy. Thanks.
Richard, Staffordshire Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & extremely professional
David, Cheshire Posted on 23/06/2015 , work completed 23/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, always first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/05/2015 , work completed 30/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Left everything clean & tidy.
Susan, Staffordshire Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, we are very pleased with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff worked speedily and efficiently.
John, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, everything clean and tidy.
Diane, Staffordshire Posted on 25/05/2015 , work completed 25/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
E, Staffordshire Posted on 25/05/2015 , work completed 25/05/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job clean & tidy.
Stanley, Staffordshire Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and product, lovely work.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied all round. very polite workmen.
Jill, Staffordshire Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job.
Pauline, Staffordshire Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Workmen polite & professional. Worked well. Cleaned up each day before leaving. A good job. Very pleased with my new glass conservatory roof.
Christine, Staffordshire Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looks very good.
Barbara, Staffordshire Posted on 16/05/2015 , work completed 16/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and product.
Gillian, Staffordshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Most impressed.
Jean Valerie, Staffordshire Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
J, Staffordshire Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable we have been using this firm since 2013.
Basil, Staffordshire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
A superb job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been equally impressed from meeting Chris who initially estimated the job, through to our fitters father and son to Steve who came round to check all was well and that we were happy
Zoe, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Satisfied with all aspects of quality and workmanship. Will recommend to others.
Bryan, Staffordshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows and doors professionally fitted and fully explained by the fitters.
William, Staffordshire Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with quality of window and installation. Only problem with external decorative vertical boards/strips to either side of bedroom one - they are too narrow.
Laurence, Staffordshire Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous. Good finished job.
Jackie, Staffordshire Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Very happy with job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. We are very pleased with the work and quality of product.
Graham, Staffordshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, good job. Well done
S, Staffordshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, good after sale response.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous workman, job well done. Very pleased. Office staff, polite and efficient.
Kath, Staffordshire Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class job for quality value and efficiency. Very best tradesmen used in converting old (***) property, to my complete satisfaction.
Iris, Staffordshire Posted on 05/04/2015 , work completed 05/04/2015
Excellent installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre Ltd completed our fascias, soffits, gutters and conservatory roof replacement works over only 2 days, saving a day against the programme agreed. They allocated two separate teams of installers, and delivered excellent quality, even providing 3 extra operatives for the final 3 hours to finish all cleaning and tidying work. This work has enhanced the value and appearance of our property greatly, and we do not hesitate to recommend the Window Repair Centre Ltd.
Keith, Cheshire Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the sales person to the fitting team.
Kevin, Cheshire Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and pleasant workers.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Paula, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with friendly, efficient & prompt service. No hard sell, reliable, I would definitely recommend them as a trustworthy business
Teresa, Staffordshire Posted on 24/10/2014 , work completed 24/10/2014
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a UPVC porch fitted by the window repair centre. All the people we dealt with were very efficient and polite. The work was carried out to our satisfaction and was carried out quickly and in the time specified. We would use them again.
Christine, Staffordshire Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
Reasonable family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Window repair centre to replace our conservatory roof with active blue pilington glass and for a minor repair on the gutter. We used them a second time for a new front and also for a replacement handle for our other day, which was free of charge. I found them to be down to earth and homely. We had a problem with one of the gutters but they reassured us they would fix it and they did in a quickly manner. Overall a reasonable family business.
Peter123 Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Window 's repair for all my windows to be replaced and for a new front door. May 2014, 4 men came round to start the job, they outlined to me what they were going to do and completed the work without any hassle. Great job done.
Windows Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable workmanship delivered in a pleasant and cooperative manner.
Hilary, Staffordshire Posted on 10/07/2014 , work completed 10/07/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Doreen, Staffordshire Posted on 07/06/2014 , work completed 07/06/2014
Prompt & clean workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this firm a number of times, always had a good result with all the jobs. Prompt & clean workmanship. Very satisfied.
Noel, Cheshire Posted on 05/06/2014 , work completed 05/06/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick efficient service. Very good value for money and friendly.
John, Cheshire Posted on 25/05/2014 , work completed 25/05/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with previous work.
Cliff, Staffordshire Posted on 20/05/2014 , work completed 20/05/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done very professionally.
Valerie, Cheshire Posted on 19/05/2014 , work completed 19/05/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & quick.
Carol, Staffordshire Posted on 10/01/2013 , work completed 10/01/2013
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads were great-cleaned up after the job, very pleasant and quick. recommended them to a friend and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2012 , work completed 01/06/2012
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. This my 3rd call back to have work done.
Delia, Staffordshire Posted on 16/05/2011 , work completed 16/05/2011