Endorsed by Which?

Worcester Garage Doors

5.0

20 Reviews

About

We have been installing roller shutter garage doors across Worcestershire and the surrounding areas for many years and are leaders in our field. We pride ourselves in our high levels of customer service and quality of our workmanship. 

Our Stunning range of Trojon roller garage doors are safe, secure and reliable and will transform the appearance of your home adding desirability and value. Developed and manufactured in the UK, our high quality Trojon Premier garage doors have been designed to meet the demands of modern living with an emphasis on safety, style and security.

​Unlike some other door manufacturers we do not offer "budget" doors and instead prefer to focus on supplying high quality doors at competitive prices. Bearing this in mind all all our garage doors are manufactured in the UK to Door and Hardware Federation (DHF) standards and fully guaranteed and certified to EN13241 thus giving you the peace of mind that your door is safe, legal and conforms to all current UK standards.

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Garage doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new garage doors! Professional, pleasant & polite service from start to finish with good communication at all times. Competitive price. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 16/03/2023
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe came to provide a quote and described in detail what was required and how the door would be installed and how it would operate. His quotation was competitive. Having paid the deposit we agreed an installation date and time. The removal of the existing door and installation of a new door was carried out without any problems. The operating instructions were explained in a simple and coherent manner. They left the garage area clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the service received and would recommend this company.
Tony in Gloucestershire Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 06/12/2022
Well organised installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was scheduled to take place within a four hour window and last approximately two hours. This is exactly what happened. The old door and framework were removed swiftly and cleanly. The new door was assembled and installed with the team of two installers working smoothly together. The electrics required were connected and plugged into an adjacent socket so no hard wiring is required. Worcester Garage Doors was chosen based on the knowledge they brought to the job as well as what was considered to be a fair all-in price for the contract. Comprehensive operational instruction was provided once the work was completed and details of aftercare were provided. Communication during the whole process from initial contact to installation was comprehensive and timely. Altogether a more than satisfactory experience. Finally, the old door was taken away for disposal by the installers.
Michael in Worcestershire Posted on 10/12/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022
Worcester Garage Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional and polite service from initial quotation to completion of instal of doors. Installation was completed on time, to agreed quotation and to a very high standard. Work was undertaken without fuss and done quickly and the site was left clean and tidy after job finished. Full explanation of product following completion. Very satisfied with the service and the product and would highly recommend Joe and his team.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 06/11/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New roller door fitted. Work was done professionally and quickly. Cleaned up really well, you?d never have known they?d been. Door appears to be of excellent quality. Process talked through and explained well. Good demonstration of product when completed. I would wholly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 28/05/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my old garage door replaced by a Trojan Roller Garage Door. I arranged an appointment for Joe to visit to talk through my options and to survey my current garage door to recommend a suitable replacement. Joe was on time, polite and certainly knew his product, I had done extensive homework in to all types of Roller Doors and listening to Joe talk through my options it was clear to me that I was getting a very honest and realistic opinion, I didn't want cheap and cheerful, I wanted the best quality at a fair price and that is what I signed up for. On the day the team arrived to fit the new roller door, they were on time, courteous and very professional, that gave me a really good feeling the installation would be a success which it certainly was, both guys were top class to deal with and completed the job on time and let no mess whatsoever behind them. Joe as agreed at the point of sale and in subsequent phone calls arrived towards the end of the installation to check everything over and to ask me if I was happy and were there any problems which there certainly was not. The team left and Joe then gave me a full run down of the system and the operation instructions. Top class from start to finish, I would highly recommend Worcester Garage Doors to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete replacement roller shutter door fitted. The work was done on the appointed date, and completed without any problems or issues. The staff were very friendly and competent. Would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 21/07/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worcester Garage Doors fitted an electric roller shutter door to our garage. From the initial quotation meeting through to completion of the work Joe and his team have been exceptional. There was no hard sell, which we appreciated, just straightforward, very knowledgeable and honest. Fantastic communication throughout and the job they did was perfect. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Very very happy customer
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 21/07/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Worcester Garage Doors because of their uniformly good reviews. I had also seen installations they had done in our road and was impressed by the quality and finish. At the scoping visit, Joe explained carefully all the options I had in terms of finish, location and additional features such as an external numeric pad as well as key fobs. This meat that I felt confident that I had made informed choices on all these matters. They turned up on time and the installation was complete in less than half a day. It looks extremely neat and the finish and connection with the rest of the property is superb. You can find cheaper garage doors but they will not have the same quality, insulation properties and security of Worcester Garage Doors. I can recommend them without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 19/05/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage doors fitted excellent job from start to finish.very professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 23/06/2022