We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

103 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
103 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service at a reasonable price, many thanks. My wife and I have both used these guys in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Simon in North Somerset Posted on 18/08/2021 , work completed 09/08/2021
Great service and friendly garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a full service on my car and T5 headlight bulbs swapped for something that shines light! Garage very helpful and great customer service. They will also be replacing a battery on another car - couldn’t be more accommodating in searching what’s needed and can take in anytime. Garage is a great find.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dropped my broken down A5 with them, it was diagnosed within minutes. They gave me a courtesy car and repaired my car in a couple of days, great communication and hassle free service.
Dave in Somerset Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first call to book an appointment to a job completion it is an outstanding service delivered by WorleAutos Staff. Staff is knowledgeable, very friendly and open. There is no hidden costs or extra costs like in some other garages near by...where I was told that a cabin filter for £45 is a standard price- just because I am a woman doesn't mean I do not know car stuff 😊. Anyway WorleAutos had delivered a great service. Debug, filter change and recharge of my aircon-beautifully done. Definitely recommend.
Sandra in North Somerset Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 14/07/2021
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My van failed the MOT which the garage fixed the next day. Very helpful and honest. Informative guy who obviously knew what he was doing.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 21/07/2014
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my car, called the garage and they said to come straight in, even though the garage was fully booked they took time to sort my car between jobs. Several options were offered and they advised on what they would do (not the most expensive option) the staff here are amazing.
Laura in North Somerset Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 06/07/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked car in for full service, had to be done between school drop off and pick up. Dropped car at 9.30 and had a text message before midday to say it had been completed. Great service, customer care and such a friendly helpful group of people. So grateful they are so reliable! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Toni-Marie in North Somerset Posted on 07/07/2021 , work completed 28/06/2021
Awkward job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to get a front spring changed. Took longer than book but only charged book time. Diagnosed and fixed air con issues. Efficient and sensible price. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 07/07/2021 , work completed 29/06/2021
Great work and efficient staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a full service on my Audi A5. And was well pleased with the quality and care they took. And all staff were friendly welcoming
Neil in North Somerset Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 28/06/2021
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people in the office were very nice and friendly. The quote for my clutch was good and the work on my car was done to a very good standard the next week. When the car was ready they text me to pick it up. So I will return. Thank you
Julie in North Somerset Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021