We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7

5.0

47 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
MOT and brake repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good honest service which is hard to find these days. A much better outfit all round, compared to some others nearby that are part of a large national chain, if you know what I mean...
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Great garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them for a service every year on various cars and find them great. Even better with blue light discount now! I hate dealing with cars - I just want them to give me no hassle so it’s great to just hand it over and trust that the work will be done to a high standard and they are up front about additional costs.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have taken my cars here for a few years and will continue to do so. Great customer service and workmanship.
Nick in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car was in for an MOT. Unfortunately, it failed! I was kept up to date and given quotes and advice. I have used this garage for a few years and highly recommend them. I will continue to use them in the future. Great, friendly, trustworthy staff and business.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 23/11/2020
Always Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for all servicing and work on both my car and my daughters car for the past few years. I cannot recommend Ken and his team highly enough - always super helpful, explains everything well, nothing is too much trouble and very competitive pricing . Trust their judgement and advice 100% and feel very lucky to have Worle Autos local to me. Highly recommend, don’t hesitate to use this garage.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Very friendly garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Worle Autos for a few years now and always recommend them to everyone. My whole family now use them and we would not go anywhere else now. Highly recommended.
Val Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Audi Q5
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used Worle autos on 2 occasions 1 for timing belt kit and water pump change and other time for a new heater motor as my blowers wasn’t working both times received professional work and service from the team simply can’t recommend them enough...
Customer in Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
New Tailgate Handle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle auto's ordered and fitted a new tailgate handle to our Nissan Qashqai, once the part had arrived they rang us to book it in, they said pop it up, it will only take 30 mins, and true to their word it took 30 mins, brilliant job, friendly staff, and they give discount to Defense Discount Card (which I have) and Blue Light Card Holders, highly recommended these guys.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Best garage in the area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There simply the best used them for years Ken seems to know whats wrong before the car even turns up and there so fast some times its not worth going home it seems like. Try them you wont be disappointed thumps up to them .
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using these guys for 7 years and always receive fast efficient service. The rear coil spring needed replacing due to MOT failure. Rang them while I was still at the test centre, they booked me in for the following week at 9am and agreed a price. Dropped the car off as arranged and had a call at 10.10 to say it was ready. When I picked it up the price was just as quoted. Can't fault these guys
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020