We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quick and professional response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged to inspect the problem toilet cistern and fixed it in a matter of minutes on his first visit! Grant Robinson
Grant Robinson Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects. Pleasure to have him working in the house.
Patrick, Northumberland Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Extremely neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Your Plumbing" converted our heating and water system from a back boiler with hot water tank to a pressurised Combi Boiler. The conversion necessitated the relocation of the boiler and demanded a rerouting of pipe work. We were given a thorough explanation of the work to be done and during the installation if there were options/snags we were informed and consulted. On completion we were amazed by the neatness of the pipework and greatly appreciated the effort that had been made to accommodate our particular wishes. Furthermore we were extremely impressed by the rigorous cleaning (de-gunging) of our original pipes. This took hours with sampling at regular intervals. We have decided that whatever our plumbing needs in the future we will stick with "Your Plumbing."
David Atkinson Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, knew what the job was about and nice personality. Would definitely use again.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Extremely helpful, prompt and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very personable and efficient, thank you Michael
Paulamru Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Excellent quality reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Michael and David arrived for the routine service of our boiler, would highly recommend both friendly and helpful. Michael and David installed our new boiler last year the respect and care they showed for our home was amazing. Michael's detailed information at the time of the quote up to the point of installation was excellent because of this we knew what to expect. The quality of the work is outstanding would highly recommend. Michael and David returned for the service at agreed appointment time and showed again the same quality of service.
Lynsay Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has always been prompt and efficient for all our boiler repair and service needs.
lewisc07 Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
New Boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed whilst away on holiday. We were going to be without heating and water for 2 days so it made sense to have the work done whilst away. Left a key with Michael so he could do the job. Also replaced radiator valves had the system flushed a Magna Clean installed. Came back to a clean and tidy hot house. Also had a new thermostat that you can control from your smart phone, it is excellent. Micheal was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again if I need too.
Sharron E, Newcastle Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and David were very professional in their work explaining everything as they went .They were friendly and polite and left no mess . I would definitely use them again and have no hesitation recommending them . Claire
claireh Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael recently installed a new boiler and fitted new radiators one of which was a vertical to replace older ones. I'm really pleased with the end result the radiators look great and I appreciate the effort that went into attaching the vertical one...it wasn't an easy wall! This is the second time I have used your plumbing and would highly recommend the company. Excellent advice and information on everything from the choices of boilers to the scope of the APP to control the heating. Michael provided a detailed, accurate and competitive quote. A professional service, friendly and reliable! Michael even patched up the external brickwork from the old boiler and did an excellent job you would never know there had been a hole there it blended into the original brickwork really well. Excellent communication throughout the fitting taking time to explain everything and flexible when I couldn't get back before 5pm/5.30pm due to work. It's difficult to find a good plumber/tradesperson and would definitely use your plumbing again in the future. Thank you!
Laura Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017