Endorsed by Which?

4 Seasons Solutions

5.0

119 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

4 Seasons Solutions Designs, Supplies & Installs of all types of sustainable and renewable energy systems including Solar PV, Solar Thermal, Air Conditioning , Heat Pumps and Heat Recovery across the South West.

4 Seasons ethos is based on the belief that all of our customers' energy needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team of engineers are committed to meeting those needs and as a result we obtain a high percentage of our new business from repeat customers and customer referrals.

We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the very best renewable energy, air-conditioning and electrical services in the South West.

We undertake installations across the entire South West including Exeter, Taunton, Bristol, Plymouth & Truro.

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • solar pv
    • air to air source heat pumps
    • battery storage systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Four Seasons to install two air con units in our property. We found their quote to be competitive and their customer service to be 5*. During the fitting the team were very polite, clean and tidy in our home and we are delighted with the end result.
Customer in Devon Posted on 24/05/2024 , work completed 23/05/2024
Leaking solar panel fittings
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had PV solar panels fitted 12 years ago. Unfortunately they had been incorrectly fitted and were allowing ingress of water. The torrential rains of February 24 eventually produced leakage into 2 upstairs rooms directly under the solar panels. Four Seasons quickly organised an assessment and repairs to incorporate correct fitting of the panels. All of the people involved were efficient and knowledgeable. We are now watertight with correctly fitted PV panels.
Customer in Devon Posted on 22/05/2024 , work completed 21/05/2024
Air Conditioning Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've recently had air conditioning installed in our property. Whenever we sent an email, Gareth replied the very next day. Gareth completed a quote, we agreed upon a price and a date was set for the work to be carried out. Gareth arrived on the installation date with Graham and his team. The team were all super freindly, considerate and very professional in how they worked. Most of all, we were so impressed with the care that Graham took in the work that he did. We had only just finished decorating and it was a difficult install for them due to the structure of our property. All work carried out was neat and tidy and way above our expectations. We are very happy customers and our air conditioning is amazing! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending 4 Seasons Solutions!
Customer in Devon Posted on 19/05/2024 , work completed 11/03/2024
Solar PV installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the degree of efficiency and professionalism shown by the Company when dealing with the job. Everything was fully explained and the job was completed as promised on time in line with the quotation. The installation team were brilliant. No hesitation in recommending this Company.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 03/05/2024 , work completed 03/05/2024
Brilliant company to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a really great experience dealing with 4 seasons solutions. Everyone in the office and on site was really easy to get along with and very helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them in future.
Customer in Devon Posted on 09/04/2024 , work completed 01/04/2024
Good advice and good quality installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Seasons were recommended by my neighbour. Site assessment and suitability were done promptly with clear explanations about the system. Work was completed on time with the installation team showing great care and good quality of work. Everyone at 4 seasons has been friendly, polite, courteous and very clear with explanations and we would recommend them to anyone interested in installing a system.
Customer in Devon Posted on 18/03/2024 , work completed 15/03/2024
Exceptional customer service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on other reviews we decided to go with 4Seasons to install our solar panels and large battery. From the outset everyone we dealt with was professional and extremely helpful. They talked through various options and helped us find the best products to meet our needs. All emails and phone calls were responded to quickly and courteously. The installation team arrived on time every day; worked long hours to ensure they finished each day at an appropriate point; and always left the site clean and tidy. Really pleased with the results so far.
Customer in Devon Posted on 09/03/2024 , work completed 14/02/2024
Brilliant work By 4 Seasons Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just recently decided to have a solar system installed. After looking at various companies we decided to use 4 Seasons Solutions. They were the most competitive on price and also were highly recommended by a neighbour . The whole process from the initial contact, to the completion of the project only took about 3 weeks. All of the team at 4 Seasons Solutions were very helpful especially when I asked any technical questions. They worked extremely well together. Every time we contacted their office the phone was answered immediately. You do not get put onto an answerphone or be told to ring back later. Daniel and his team certainly know all about good customer service. We have no hesitation in recommending them for solar installations.
Customer in Devon Posted on 05/03/2024 , work completed 04/03/2024
Empowering Energy Independence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a solar and battery system installed by 4 Seasons Solutions, and we couldn't be happier with the results. The entire process, from consultation to installation, was seamless and professional. The team demonstrated expertise, taking time to address our energy needs and explaining the benefits clearly. The installation was efficient, and the technicians were punctual and respectful. We highly recommend 4 Seasons Solutions for their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction. We hope that this investment in sustainable energy will be one of the best decisions for our home.
Customer in Devon Posted on 03/02/2024 , work completed 30/01/2024
Replacement Air Conditioning System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth responded promptly to my request and carried out a survey. He came back with a solution offering the best in terms of new technology and value for money. He was able to install the equipment earlier than originally quoted. His technician Graham did an excellent job throughout, very professional. I am very happy with the service and product supplied.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 10/12/2023 , work completed 07/12/2023