Endorsed by Which?

4 Seasons Solutions

5.0

119 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

4 Seasons Solutions Designs, Supplies & Installs of all types of sustainable and renewable energy systems including Solar PV, Solar Thermal, Air Conditioning , Heat Pumps and Heat Recovery across the South West.

4 Seasons ethos is based on the belief that all of our customers' energy needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team of engineers are committed to meeting those needs and as a result we obtain a high percentage of our new business from repeat customers and customer referrals.

We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the very best renewable energy, air-conditioning and electrical services in the South West.

We undertake installations across the entire South West including Exeter, Taunton, Bristol, Plymouth & Truro.

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • solar pv
    • air to air source heat pumps
    • battery storage systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional Installation, Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Seasons installed a 14 panel PV system. The company were great to deal with from the initial site visit, organising an EPC survey, arranging installation and then the install itself. The installation team were very knowledgeable and approachable, completing a very tidy install and removing all rubbish, even in gale force winds! The development manager was a pleasure to deal with, adjusting the design midway through to suit my requirements. A great service, highly recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Brilliant installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 14 panel solar panel system was installed within two weeks of placing the order and the work carried out within 6 hours. The engineers were very friendly, helpful and efficient, and left after completely cleaning up after themselves. I am more than pleased with the system.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 09/10/2018
Friendly and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our solar panels were fitted in a carefully planned and efficient way. 4 Seasons kept us informed on schedule and cost showing integrity and excellent communication with us as clients. My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending them to other potential customers.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Seasons Solutions responded quickly to our enquiry about solar panels, sent someone to do a site visit, gave us a price, and then fitted the panels all within a matter of weeks. Efficient and good value. Highly recommend.
Paula, Devon Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Air-conditioning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Gareth and the crew at 4 seasons for installing a air-conditioning unit in my conservatory. I am a bit of a geek and wanted it to work with my Amazon Alexa. So a big thank you to Gareth for finding out what sort of equipment I needed and how to install it. Wish I had done it years ago.
Steve P Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Very professional and extremely reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with 4 Seasons, we were very impressed. The information we were given was easy to understand and follow, such that we placed our order after the first meeting (something we would not normally do). Having placed our order we had a few questions, Daniel was extremely helpful and postponed our installation date until we decided on which system to go ahead with i.e. the one we ordered or a more beefy one. We finally went ahead with a slightly bigger system and are very happy with this decision. The installation team were really helpful, professional and very tidy. They were a delight to have in the house.
Peter&Sue Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional
Jeremy, Devon Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication along the way, fitted Solar Panels on roof neat and tidy work.
John, Cornwall Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Seasons made this a simple easy & efficient process from start to finish. Fitting team arrived on time, were helpful with explanations and process easily completed in 1 day.
Rodney, Somerset Posted on 24/06/2018 , work completed 24/06/2018
Proper old fashioned service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a good experience from start to finish. From the sales contact to the installations team. Full explanations were given, time scale met. This is how service should be and 4 Seasons surpassed some very big companies in the area of quality service. Very happy to recommend to any enquirer.
Peter, Cornwall Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018