Endorsed by Which?

4 Seasons Solutions

5.0

119 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

4 Seasons Solutions Designs, Supplies & Installs of all types of sustainable and renewable energy systems including Solar PV, Solar Thermal, Air Conditioning , Heat Pumps and Heat Recovery across the South West.

4 Seasons ethos is based on the belief that all of our customers' energy needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team of engineers are committed to meeting those needs and as a result we obtain a high percentage of our new business from repeat customers and customer referrals.

We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the very best renewable energy, air-conditioning and electrical services in the South West.

We undertake installations across the entire South West including Exeter, Taunton, Bristol, Plymouth & Truro.

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • solar pv
    • air to air source heat pumps
    • battery storage systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of job.
Mary, Devon Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company. Excellent communication throughout. All staff were polite and professional. Very tidy and respectful during installation. Process was easy and straight forward.
Andrew, Devon Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Good job - difficult conditions.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work delayed by 3rd party error. Quickly rescheduled to minimise inconvenience. Solar panels installed quickly, tidily and in inclement weather. Good job.
Patrick, Avon Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Excellent attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a combi-boiler to replace the old one that had failed during very cold weather. 4 Seasons' response was quick, their price was very reasonable and they were very easy to deal with. During the installation, the plumber, Paul, was very thorough and helpful. Despite the snow closing in, making it difficult for Paul to get home, he continued working and finished testing and tidying up, making sure we were happy before he left. Definitely recommended.
Millin Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
System installed in one day to a high level of workmanship. Recommended for their fast and efficient service.
David, Wiltshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very competent and professional services that adapted to suit our needs.
Mike, Devon Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Great people to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a supply and install 2 head air conditioning system from 4 Seasons. The price was extremely competitive and the quotation process clear and concise. They turned up on time, with everything needed. The installation was quick and mess free, cleaning up as they went. The engineers were a pleasure to be with and clearly enjoyed their work. It's a pleasure, in this day and age, to deal with an honest, helpful and friendly company, who know their business and put the customer first. I would recommend them to anyone considering purchasing their product range.
Paulkearnsmusic Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Four seasons planned and fitted solar panels to our roof. Very efficient service on time and all products top quality. Very good tidy electrical work carried out by pleasant team. Highly recommended
Edward, Devon Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly and efficient company, who delivered what they promised.
Bill, Somerset Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from the first time the salesmen called, to the time the workmen finished.
Peter, Cornwall Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017