We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens Limited

Profile thumb a1logo

4.8

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens are specialists in the supply and installation of quality bathrooms & kitchens, covering parts of Surrey, Hampshire & Berkshire. We use our own fully employed fitters, ensuring a quality installation, and include a labour warranty on all our work. We also offer a competitive supply only service if you wish - price match available.

We specialise in creating stylish, functional spaces that people love. Focusing on the home’s most important rooms- the places you eat, sleep and bathe – we design, supply and install quality kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms that reflect your lifestyle, bringing more joy to everyday life.

We know how much pleasure a new kitchen can bring, how cosy a fitted, clutter-free bedroom can feel, and the importance of a bathroom to unwind. That’s why A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens only supplies and fits high quality suites, furniture and appliances that genuinely improve the quality of your home life.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
162 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Brilliant - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super job dome by the entire team re-fitting out kitchen. Worked hard & complete in the time frame, tidy, friendly, professional and would recommend without question.
John, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Faultless from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Nicholas, Hampshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen. Excellent advice and service from initial consultation and survey through to installation, workmanship was of the highest standard and I have no hesitation in recommending the company to others.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Definitely A1.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bathroom was replaced completely - new bath, shower and wash basin. New wall tiles and flooring. All done within the estimated time and budget. Pleasant, courteous, efficient staff.
Martin, Hampshire Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Refurbishment of two en-suite bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the work was excellent. The work involved taking out the old bathrooms/showers and installing new toilets. basins, showers, tiling, electrics, and extending the shower area. The people working on the project were polite, tidy, courteous, friendly and kept us up to date on progress. The work was finished on schedule and at the agreed price. I would use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 22/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout the whole job.
Catherine, Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Professional and well managed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent sales advice from A1 when planning our kitchen design and had a good selection of quality products to choose from. The installation of our kitchen was extremely well managed and all tradesman involved in the fitting were tidy and very professional, resulting in a superbly fitted kitchen. We were kept informed of progress throughout installation which was carried out in the planned time frame.
Charlotte, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full bathroom refurbishment, the work was carried out according to the agreed time and price. From first meeting in show room to completion of project A1 were helpful, provided exceptional customer service, quality of work throughout. There tradesmen quality of work, cleanliness and customer relations were exceptional.
David, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced bathroom, work excellent. Always on time - very clean. Easy communication and after care.
Bobbie, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Replacement bathroom and esuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom and ensuite refurbishment including some building work, electrics and tiling. Courteous and tidy work team who were always prepared to go the extra mile. Any queries quickly resolved. No hesitation in recommending.
Yvonne,Basingstoke Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018