We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb img 0243

4.9

61 Reviews

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Absolute Gardens Ltd to be prompt, punctual and polite. Their workpeople were considerate, conscientious, skilful and tidy. The work was reasonably priced. I shall be calling them again.
John, Surrey21/03/2017
Front and Back Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The owner Chris is very professional and friendly including all his guys. Very open to all your ideas and takes the time to explain everything as the landscaping takes shape. They did our back garden and have just done our front garden. I would highly recommend Absolute Gardens. Lovely guys, always on time and puts in 110% every time!
Rachael Clower17/03/2017
Absolute satisfaction!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris,Pete and team had a tricky task in tidying up the side of our garden after some building work but produced an attractive split level patio which involved lifting our shed to an appropriate level. We are very pleased with the work.
MartinP13/03/2017
Great work and efficiently done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my garden completely made over including removal of what was there, terracing of the garden and flower beds and with a wonderful new patio installed. Great workmanship and a quality finish.
Martinh03/03/2017
very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were professional, reliable and completed an excellent job in clearing my garden and removing trees and stumps. I will use them again and recommend them to friends Karen
karen ann morris19/02/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team cleared our garden and erected a new fence. They arrived on time and worked hard even though the weather was freezing, The finished fence was excellent. They cleared everything up and left our garden clean and tidy. I would unreservedly recommend them.
Michael24/01/2017
Professional, reliable and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my new patio, paths, steps, walls and fencing in the back garden. Initially Chris advised us on our ideas and answered all our questions. Chris' team - Peter, Dan, Josh and Jack - worked tirelessly for 5 weeks on this large project. They arrived on the date arranged, kept us informed of the plan for the next day and were happy to explain and answer any queries. I highly recommend Absolute Gardens and would use them again.
Alison Waite19/12/2016
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I new of this company and I am very glad I decided to use them. they built a lovely wall which has had many compliments from passers by. I also had new fencing which I am pleased with. I would recommend them to all. a very friendly polite professional team.
Happy Customer17/12/2016
New patio and fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team Pete and Dan produced a great result which exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. They were professional, reliable, courteous and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for landscaping works.
PhilStapley08/11/2016
Reliable and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time every day and worked solidly. A big job, it took 3 weeks to complete, and they didn't let us down once. All the team were very pleasant, polite and friendly. Site left tidy every day and we were kept informed of what was happening next. Very pleased with resulting patio and driveway. No hesitation recommending them.
Shaun & Trish27/09/2016