We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Profile thumb img 0243
4.9

109 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Absolute satisfaction!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris,Pete and team had a tricky task in tidying up the side of our garden after some building work but produced an attractive split level patio which involved lifting our shed to an appropriate level. We are very pleased with the work.
MartinP Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Great work and efficiently done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my garden completely made over including removal of what was there, terracing of the garden and flower beds and with a wonderful new patio installed. Great workmanship and a quality finish.
Martinh Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were professional, reliable and completed an excellent job in clearing my garden and removing trees and stumps. I will use them again and recommend them to friends Karen
karen ann morris Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team cleared our garden and erected a new fence. They arrived on time and worked hard even though the weather was freezing, The finished fence was excellent. They cleared everything up and left our garden clean and tidy. I would unreservedly recommend them.
Michael Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Professional, reliable and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my new patio, paths, steps, walls and fencing in the back garden. Initially Chris advised us on our ideas and answered all our questions. Chris' team - Peter, Dan, Josh and Jack - worked tirelessly for 5 weeks on this large project. They arrived on the date arranged, kept us informed of the plan for the next day and were happy to explain and answer any queries. I highly recommend Absolute Gardens and would use them again.
Alison Waite Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I new of this company and I am very glad I decided to use them. they built a lovely wall which has had many compliments from passers by. I also had new fencing which I am pleased with. I would recommend them to all. a very friendly polite professional team.
Happy Customer Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
New patio and fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team Pete and Dan produced a great result which exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. They were professional, reliable, courteous and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for landscaping works.
PhilStapley Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Reliable and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time every day and worked solidly. A big job, it took 3 weeks to complete, and they didn't let us down once. All the team were very pleasant, polite and friendly. Site left tidy every day and we were kept informed of what was happening next. Very pleased with resulting patio and driveway. No hesitation recommending them.
Shaun & Trish Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter introduced me to Chris Clarke after having her garden totally redesigned. Initially arrived and went through with me in detail some of my ideas and he then suggested his plans which were perfect for my small garden. I was very happy with his plans and he gave me a start date which was in July. His work team arrived on the day and Dan who was the project man for my garden overseen by Chris Clarke was always on time and all the staff were exceptionally polite. Dan and his team every day left the site clean and tidy, swept and hosed. I cannot speak too highly of Absolute Gardens a great company, value for money and professional in every way.
B SCro Posted on 18/09/2016 , work completed 18/09/2016
New patio, path and shed base
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived at my property to discuss the details of my project and made several helpful suggestions to my design. Peter and his team who undertook the work were friendly, hardworking and totally reliable. They arrived early in the morning and did a full days work in some of the hottest weather this year. Peter always kept me informed if they were delayed. I was impressed with the methodical way they worked and the attention to detail. The team also cleared away an old brick, greenhouse base halfway through the project as we all agreed it was an eyesore. The finished job is simply superb in beautiful sandstone paving with brick edges, a new drain cover and concrete shed base. I can't stop looking at it and neither can my neighbour!! Afterwards, my garden was completely cleared of rubbish and rubble leaving it clean and tidy. I thoroughly recommend Absolute Gardens.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016