We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb img 0243

4.9

78 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Garden landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dan did an excellent professional job including clearing untidy trees and overgrown vegetation, building a pergola and putting in a path on our back garden and we are happy to recommend this company.
Frank and Helen03/05/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for several years. They were invariably reliable, trustworthy and friendly and gave good service. Pleased to be able to recommend the company.
G E, Surrey08/04/2015
Would Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Gardens Ltd carried out landscaping to our rear garden ,including brickwork ,paving and fencing. Chris and his team were professional ,friendly and polite and carried out the work to our complete satisfaction. The team took pride in their work and gave us valuable advice throughout. Would certainly use again. Highly Recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/03/2015
Brilliant job - great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out and the helpful advice given throughout with the replacement of patio and border wall, which was carried out to very good standard with much care. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Alan, Surrey20/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend. Trader & efficient and impressed with services given.
Patricia, Surrey11/02/2015
Great, would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can't fault their service. Absolute Gardens carried out work to remove an old patio and replace it. They have transformed our patio and garden into a beautiful outdoor area. They were professional, friendly, polite and tidy during the job. I would definitely recommend them for their service and quality of work carried out.
VJF10010/02/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our major project entailed a complete re-landscaping of our back garden (which involved a significant amount of preparation, prior to the laying of lot of paving, much brickwork, and a new lawn); a continuation of the paving down the side of the Property; and then a complete re-design, preparation and re-paving of the front garden area. Even before any agreement had been reached, or any commitment on our part to the work, the company invested a significant amount of time with us in the form of visits to discuss various design options, review samples of stone-work and generally talk through all aspects of the work. Having agreed to proceed, the personal service and attention to detail subsequently proved to be exemplary, and the work (including various changes of mind ‘mid-stream’) was carried out in a very pleasant manner, to a superb standard, by very personable operatives. Based on our experience, we have ABSOLUTELY no hesitation in recommending Absolute Gardens! The only reason we haven’t gone for a full 5 Stars for value, is that we have no expertise nor any other benchmarks for comparison. This was a one-off – and, by our standards at least, an expensive project; we are absolutely delighted with the work, but frankly we have no objective way of assessing the 'value'.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/12/2014
A pleasure to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first met Chris Clarke of Absolute Gardens in 2002, when he designed and landscaped the rear garden of the new house my wife and I had just moved into. We were both delighted with the result and have employed Absolute Gardens ever since to maintain our garden. We have also recommended the company to various people, and feel sure anyone who uses Absolute Gardens will be entirely happy.
Desmond, Surrey16/03/2014