Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Bromley

4.9

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Ryan and I’m your Bromley based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
5* / A+ / 10/10 - loft insulation and boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On Friday May 12th 2023, Ryan and Kit attended our property to install new loft insulation and loft boarding. Before installation, Ryan had previously attended our property to give a quote for the work to be completed. Ryan and Kit were very punctual, polite and professional. The work was completed on time, on budget, and to a high-level of finish. I would have no hesitation recommending Ryan and Kit to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/05/2023 , work completed 12/05/2023
Very professional job and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and colleague provided an excellent service. They worked hard to carry out the job all in one day. They were very polite and helpful, making practical suggestions as to where to site the loft hatch and ladder. They explained everything clearly and did a very professional job, very happy with the end result and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/03/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
Brilliant service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honestly could no praise them more. Workmanship excellent, clean tidy a pleasure to have in the house. If you want your loft done, use access for lofts - professional, high calibre work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2023 , work completed 23/03/2023
Loft hatch, ladder, boarding and insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - the team worked hard to carry out the installation exactly as we wanted, even though we made changes to our order right up to the day before. Easy to contact and quick to respond to messages. Very pleased with the results and would recommend to others.
Claire in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
New loft hatch and ladder installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very satisfied with the works carried out. Team of two and they we're very professional. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
Good job done quickly but well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced some of our loft insulation and reset the rest place a new and insulated loft access. A lifetime guarantee.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 06/02/2023
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and Kit were polite, helpful, tidy and answered all my questions. The work was completed and they cleared up after themselves and all went well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2023 , work completed 19/01/2023
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and team worked to our satisfaction .They raised and reinforced loft floor and installed loft hatch and ladder. Once work was completed they reviewed everything with us, gave us another ladder demo and made sure I was able to do it myself without any help. Left the place spotless and tidy . Very pleased with the work and recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2023 , work completed 01/02/2023
Superb service from quote to delivery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not recommend Access4Lofts, Bromley highly enough. Not only was their quote value for money but my loft installation was completed with minimum fuss; excellent attention to detail; consideration for the impact on my home; and fantastic quality. I'm genuinely delighted, and wish all jobs could be completed with the same level of service and quality.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2022 , work completed 22/12/2022
Loft insulation and boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was an attempt to improve our meager loft insulation and access to the loft area for storage. We used Access4Lofts since they provided an effective quotation for the use of PIR insulation board and a competitive quote following a site visit. They proved reliable and neat in doing the installation work. Would happily recommend the company to others (and would advise that, although not cheap, PIR insulation board is greatly superior to rockwool insulation. It should both keep us warm and pay for itself in energy bill savings.)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2022 , work completed 01/12/2022