Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Caerphilly

5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Jozsef and I’m your Caerphilly based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
A fantastic installation of loft hatch and ladder, and improved loft insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a larger loft hatch and new loft ladder, as well as improving my existing loft insulation. Jozsef called round in December, promptly, after I contacted him. He listened to what I needed and offered excellent advice, providing me with quotes for two alternatives I was considering. I was going to be away on holiday for the whole of January, so we agreed that I would leave a key and Jozsef would call and carry out the work whilst I was away. When I got back yesterday I was absolutely delighted to find the work done to the highest standard, and the house left spotlessly clean. I can already feel the improvement in warmth in my upstairs bedroom, where the loft insulation was improved. I am so pleased with Jozsef's work, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Access4Lofts Caerphilly.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 27/01/2023 , work completed 04/01/2023
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had many quotes to have my loft boarded but Jozsef was the only one I felt was going to do a good job and that I could trust. The job is absolutely fantastic. They did exactly what I needed and the quote didn’t change although they completed extra work. The customer service I received from enquiring, to the quote, to the work was all fantastic. I couldn’t recommend them more!
Joanna in Cardiff Posted on 16/01/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Loft insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my kitchen loft space insulated. They were very professional with their work. They did the job in good time and cleaned up to a high standard afterward. I would recommend this company as they are friendly and professional every step of the way.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 12/01/2023 , work completed 10/01/2023
Amazing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted this company and spoke to Jozsef's wife who was absolutely lovely and arranged for him to visit a few days later on a Sunday, even though I lived some distance from them. Jozsef then produced an in-depth quote with various options to suit and then left it to me to make contact - no pressure at all. I decided to go for the extension to the loft hatch, a lovely wooden space-saving ladder and half-boarding of my attic with the rest to follow at a later date. Jozsef and his colleague visited as arranged this Monday and were polite and respectful and completely covered all surfaces. They then carried on with the work for most of the day without even a break or stopping for a cuppa - incredibly hard-working guys! They showed me exactly how to use the ladder and hatch and when they left the landing was cleaner than when they started! The quality of the work was extremely good - I guess you get what you pay for. Thank you to all involved, I am so happy to finally have an attic I can access and will see you in the new year. Highly recommended.
Jacqueline in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 25/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
Great work and very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jozsef fitted a loft ladder in a very tight space, the work was very well done and everything was clean and tidy at the end with no mess. I would not hesitate to recommend the team for any loft work you are considering.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 31/10/2022 , work completed 17/10/2022
loft ladder repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lovely guys. done a great job on my loft ladder repair. arrived on time and completed the work to a great standard. i would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 16/10/2022 , work completed 11/10/2022
Transformed our lives
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, work was superb, I would recommend them to everyone that requires a loft.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/10/2022 , work completed 28/09/2022
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a loft ladder, some insulation, boarding and shelving fitted in the roof space. From Jozsef’s initial visit through to the conclusion of the job we were extremely pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail that was shown. Both Jo and Russell were a pleasure to have in the house and left everything clean and tidy. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Newport Posted on 17/08/2022 , work completed 16/08/2022
Insulation of loft with flooring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jozsef responded to my query and attended very quickly. He was very clear in explaining the various options and priced up the job straight away. Very polite and clean worker. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2022 , work completed 27/06/2022
PERFECT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From contacting Jozsef and Hayley, to estimate and final work I have never dealt with a more professional, courteous and friendly company. Absolutely amazing and I would recommend them to anyone. We are in business ourselves and know how hard it can be to keep customers happy but Access4lofts should be so proud of the way they carry out their business.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022