We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All About Gas, Heating And Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb aag front
5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

All about Gas Heating and Plumbing Services Ltd have over 30 years' experience in the gas and plumbing industry. Working in both domestic and commercial premises the company is now renowned for its reliability and trustworthy reputation.

Alternative Landline Number: 02392470519

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • More Services

    • gas cooker repair
    • boiler repair
    • boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Gas Central Heating Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All About Gas were fantastic from start to finish, from providing the quotation to completing the work. They were nothing but professional and extremely helpful. They turned up when they said they would, did the work they said they would and charged what they said they would. All things which I have found not to be the case with all trades! I cannot recommend them highly enough and will be calling on them first for any future gas needs.
Customer in Havant Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Fast, efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Vaillant boiler was staying on when there was no demand and All About Gas was recommended to us. Phoned late Wednesday, Jamie came Thursday and established that a motorised valve was causing the actual problem and that a second valve was leaking. We opted to have all three valves replaced while the system was drained. Quote for work received Friday morning and the work was done in the afternoon. Jamie was extremely knowledgeable with an excellent work ethic. I thoroughly recommend this company and will be using them to look after our boiler and heating from now on.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
How good to find a reliable, efficient company. They serviced my back toilet in November and pointed out two jobs which should be done, which they completed in February. Very clean worker - vacuumed all the brick work dust from fitting a new air vent. I would definitely recommend the firm.
Jenny, Hampshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer's name was Jules. He was very professional in all aspects of his job. He was most helpful and advised of items we were unaware of. He was actually sent by a Heating & Plumbing Service from Havant. 10/10.
John, Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient - arrived on time, clean and tidy workman (Jamie) price as agreed. Friendly, good communicator, would recommend to anyone.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
1st Class Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new Worcester Bosch CH boiler was installed to replace a Baxi that failed after only 4 years. Pete and his colleague arrived at 08:30 on the programmed day. They quickly got to work and had fully completed the installation by 17:00. They did a very neat job and left the house looking clean and tidy. The new boiler appears to be working very well. We have been using All About Gas to service the old boiler for the last 3 years and confidently expect continuing good service in the future.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment was made for an engineer to visit within a couple of days of my initial enquiry. Jamie arrived when expected and was professional and efficient whilst also being friendly. Useful advice was provided as well as being good value. Would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, had quote from Ben every option was put to us, we decided that we would like to have a new boiler installed changing from a ideal which had become faulty, which we were told could be fixed but decided we would like a Worcester Bosch installed. On the day of fitting the boiler, they turned up when expected and started work straight away. Very polite and professional at all times. Power flushed the system etc then installed our lovely new boiler, we were shown how to program the timer or override it we wanted too. Pete went on to ask us what temperature and hours we would like and set it up for us. The Apprentice Zak which came also was very polite and the place was left in a clean state. Very good job done. Would highly recommend Alll about Gas.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Great work quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work quick and efficient and very tidy no mess afterwards very professional work very happy
Customer in Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
No nonsense and a quality job - Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Updated our heating system with some much needed radiator valves and new modern controls. Communication from our initial enquiry through to arranging the works and while at our house was extremely professional. No huff or bluff or trying to encourage us to do works that didn’t need doing. In fact plenty of ‘free’ self help advice given. Arrived on time and carried out the works to a very high standard paying due care for our house in the process. And all for a fair and reasonable price.
Customer in Portsmouth Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018