We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Alpha Locksmiths

Profile thumb alpha locksmiths  alan clayton  stroud
4.9

31 Reviews

About

Alpha Locksmiths is an independent locksmith based in Gloucestershire with many years experience. Catering for domestic, commercial & industrial premises, where applicable locks are supplied & fitted to BS:3621 with parts and labour guaranteed for 12 months.

Locksmith services include:

Emergency access without damage wherever possible
Supply and repair of all kinds of locks including UPVC & aluminium windows and doors
Security upgrades and free advice
Suited key systems available using Evva cylinders
Supply and installation of a range of safes & secure cabinets

Please do not hesitate to get in touch always happy to help.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Safes
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • Cabinet makers

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • secure cabinets
    • door repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Courteous and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan arrived promptly at the pre-arranged time and very much impressed me with his can do attitude and first rate work. He demonstrated a courteous and professional manner and had my locks changed in time at all. I would have no hesitation in using him again and recommending him to other customers.
Derek, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Trustworthy trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super friendly service. Would have no hesitation in recommending or using them again.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by 2 other companies, the service was very helpful and resolved my problem
Dave, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bit pricey, but could not complain with the service. Very professional, experienced and did a first rate job
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, punctual, informative. Neat & tidy, definitely recommend him to friends & family.
Sally, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was with us within 10 mins,worked very efficiently and charged a fair fee.We were delighted and will continue to use Alpha Locksmiths should the need arise.
brucie66 Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our front door lock had jammed, I found the number in our local guide, Alan was just finishing a job not far away and was here within the hour. Job done, everything left clean, could not have asked for more.
Georgina, Wiltshire Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Fantastic - much appreciated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don't we all dread locking ourselves out? So early Sunday morning! Not the best of times. Alan was with me within the hour and all done with ease and made it all very simple to deal with. Not expensive and with a friendly face. Excellent.
Jess, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/10/2015 , work completed 25/10/2015
Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for a new barrel lock in my front door. He was prompt and friendly and I would recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2015 , work completed 11/02/2015
Fixed broken door handle and lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great small business with personal service. A bonus no call centre to get through ! I felt safe to be in the home with my children with him there
Caroline, Stroud Posted on 07/02/2015 , work completed 07/02/2015