We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Antennalink Communications

Profile thumb ac logo

5.0

178 Reviews

About

Established since 1974 we are your complete solution for all your aerial and satellite requirements. We offer a prompt personal service for both domestic and commercial clients and as members of the Confederation of aerial industries all of our work is carried out to the C.A.I standards.
Digital aerial specialists for installation and maintenance and upgrades. Plus multi-room installations allowing you to distribute programme content, DVD etc around your home.
Professional and discreet television wall mounting, digital satellite systems for uk and europe.
CCTV security systems both domestic and commercial work undertaken.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • digital tv aerials
    • cctv
    • digital satellite systems
    • dab

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
178 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He explained a new aerial was required and this was fitted. Very satisfied with the work.
James, London Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New aerial installed. TV affixed to wall. All work carried out as agreed. Good clean tidy work and carried out to an excellent standard.
Edward, Middlesex Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial system with boosters. Very friendly, very helpful, very competent.
Phillip, London Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
TV now works like it says on the tin.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done professional, within time slot booked. All channels that should be there now are. Well done.
Robert, London Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new aerial as house had an old one from 1970's that didn't work. We now have TV in living room and bedroom. Would recommend. John was great.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very hard to say anything different to every other review as we would highly recommend Antennalink to anyone . This is the second time we have used him and again very happy with his work. No wonder everyone rates him with 5 stars
Christine Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial efficiently. Very nice guy.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Punctual, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did everything I could ask for and more new digital system with four points so we now have TV throughout the home.
Shaun, Middlesex Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Prompt, fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known for over 20 years. Always prompt attending. Knowledge engineer. Problem always resolved. First class.
Michael, London Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Always prompt & professional & good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial & extra aerial point. Very satisfied. Came at short notice due to circumstances & building work. Have used this company since 1986. Cheerful engineer. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Susie, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018