We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AZ Plumbing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

AZ Plumbing Contractors Limited are a local family run plumbing and heating company based in Islington, North London. All our engineers and plumbers are qualified with over 10 years experience in the industry. We can tackle all your plumbing needs from routine tasks to major repairs and brand-new installations. No job is too small or too big for us.

We take pride in the services we provide, always ensuring customer satisfaction is met through a provision of high-quality standards. We have built our foundation on being a friendly and professional plumbing company who always go the extra mile for our clients. Therefore, our clients have been consistently reusing our services and recommending us to their neighbours, family and friends over the years. Please have a look at our customer reviews as they speak for themselves.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • boiler servicing
    • boiler repair
    • boiler installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AZ Plumbing Contractors fixed our leaky kitchen taps in very professional manner. Highly recommended!
JakubBo Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Adam of AZ Plumbing Contractors for boiler repairs and a subsequent service. I found him to be professional, and his work was to a high standard. He is a reliable tradesman, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbours in Islington.
Nicole Itano Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Great work, great price. Well organized and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team did a quick and tidy replacement of a broken zone valve. He was very clear, organized and kept me informed. The job would've been completed within 24 hours of my first call, but the part I wanted wasn't in stock! Adam sourced the part for the following day, which was fantastically quick! Highly recommended!
Nicholas Sharples Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team did quite a lot of work in 2016 inc changing 2 bathrooms and exterior and interior painting. They have recently been to fix a plumbing problem which they did at a very reasonable cost.
Thornton Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Efficient and reliable boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler put in and some associated work on gas and water piping
Peter Finlayson, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Top quality bathroom fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AZ Plumbing delivered a first class service on time and budget The finishing was top notch.
Edmund Gerard O'Sullivan Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Up to usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is for a very tricky installation of a new dishwasher. New water supply, drainage outlet and an electrical connection were required and effected without the normal tut tutting over difficulties. As expected with Adam a thorough going exercise was achieved.
Norman Sheppard Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Reliable and trustworthy and work done to an excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done was of an excellent standard. Adam is reliable, trustworthy and very skilled at what he does. I had 2 x bathrooms fitted, plus sound proofing in one room. He also fitted new radiators and improved the function of my boiler. I would highly recommend him and would definitely ask him to do other work for me in the future.
WendyM Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Badly Blocked Kitchen Sink Drain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned Adam after another Trusted Trader let me down. Adam gave me a reasonable quote and did the job the very next day. Can highly recommend him. Intend to get him to do further plumbing work in the very near future. Stewart London W1 October 2017
stewart814 Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Efficient, reliable and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam got in touch very quickly and carried out the work with ease and at a reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to use again and recemmend his services.
Miranda Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017