Endorsed by Which?

B T Projects (London) Limited

5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are experienced kitchen and bathroom design and installers, our skilled team take care of everything from concept, through installation and finishing touches. Every aesthetic is considered with our customer’s expectations at the forefront of everything we do.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with my new bathroom, it was completed to a very high standard and I found the team of workmen very considerate and helpful. I would recommend BT Projects most highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/12/2021 , work completed 23/12/2021
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company whom I have used on 3 separate occasions and would definitely use them again, for any future work required. They completely gutted our cloakroom, en-suite and kitchen. They approached each of these projects with professionalism and quality always doing their utmost to ensure any issues were resolved quickly and with customer care at the heart of it all. Tudor’s problem-solving approach and Alex’s hard work made a complex job seamless.
Marianna in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the two bathrooms we had fitted , Tudor and all his staff were very professional and always made sure we were happy , the quality of the work is very good . There is nothing they could of improved on , perfect !
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Bathroom/Wet room - Highly Recommended Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor and his team completed a complete bathroom removal and replacement with a wet room. I am very pleased with the results, the bathroom looks amazing. I found Tudor himself to be very professional, helpful and always responded to any queries I had very promptly. A special mention of thanks to Florin who worked tirelessly on site and his workmanship is of the highest standards. I would without hesitation recommend BT Projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/10/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
Highly recommend for professionalism, quality and cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When a local builder let me down I used the Which trusted trader reviews to select B T Projects (London) Ltd based on the reviews and am extremely happy that I did so. On meeting Tudor and discussing my plans for a kitchen refurbishment which also involved creating an understairs cloakroom and laying underfloor heating in two rooms, I felt his Company would be a good choice given his professionalism and responses to my questions. From day one Tudor and his brilliant team worked to deliver everything I asked for to time, budget and quality. Without exception, they were friendly, helpful and considerate and picked up on issues and sorted them quickly. I’ve never had such hardworking, skilled tradesmen in my home. They also gave me great advice through the decision-making process and when they left everything was finished including the painting, refitting blinds etc I will definitely be using them again in the future and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Great people and high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose BT Projects because they have so many 5 star reviews on here and now that we have worked with them I can see why. They rebuilt our kitchen/dining room - knocking down walls to make an open plan room and remodelled the kitchen and back of the house. Tudor (the owner) always picks the phone up when we call, answers texts really quickly and is always helpful and friendly. It's such a rare thing when working with builders and it makes a huge difference. The thing that most impressed me and made me feel at ease was that Tudor and the team always prioritised quality. They want to do a good job and are proud of their work. There were a few opportunities when they could have cut corners but they didn't, they made sure that the work was high quality. They paid attention to making sure the rest of the house was sealed up from the work and making sure that they cleaned up after themselves. Building control and the structural engineer both commented on how well they had sealed the rest of the house up and that they had taken extra care to cover our wooden floors. Our neighbours mentioned that they moved vehicles out of the way without being asked and made sure to keep common areas clean and clear. They are hard working, considerate, friendly people whose focus is on doing a quality job. We were very happy with the work and the experience we had.
Rob in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2021 , work completed 12/06/2021
Bathroom / wet room & Toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a downstairs toilet and a complete new bath/ wet room fitted by Tudor and his tradesmen. We could not be more pleased with the standard of workmanship and advice we were given. All of the tradesmen were excellent and cleaned up as they went along then vacuumed again at the end of day. I would like to mention Stefan in particular who was exacting and precise when he carried out most of our work. I have no hesitation in recommending BT projects (London ) ltd., to anyone, a first class team. Thanks to all of them.
Michael in Greater London Posted on 26/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Fantastic Bathroom Install and Roof Deck
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor’s team were fantastic, I used them to install a bathroom and also to remove and replace my roof terrace deck with composite decking. They worked swiftly, resolved issues quickly, undertook a few extra jobs I had without complaint all whilst delivering an exceptional high level of craftsmanship. A team of true professionals I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Alex in Greater London Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 01/05/2021
Excellent work all Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudors team worked tirelessly and really went over and beyond to deliver a perfect bathroom for us. They were observant of wearing masks in our house which put my partner and I at ease. They are the cleanest company I’ve worked with and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves daily and did a major clean after the completion. I massively recommend B T Projects for anymore looking to have work done in their house. The project was delivered on time and to the agreed budget.
Alun in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 24/04/2021
BT Projects London saved our dream bathroom!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to purchase a new bathroom via Wickes who then sub-contract the installation to BT Projects London so we didn't actually choose them as our installers. However, whereas Wickes left a lot to be desired by failing to provide most of the delivery (meaning we had to source last minute ourselves), BT Projects London's work was exemplary throughout. The care and craftmanship of the team, particularly John, and led by Soren was second-to-none and whereas we could have had a bathroom nightmare due to Wickes, these guys really saved the project. They went above and beyond and supported us when we were really struggling with Wickes issues and were punctual and consciousness workers throughout. Couldn't recommend them highly enough and will be getting a quote for a kitchen renovation in the future!
Blake in Greater London Posted on 21/04/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021