Endorsed by Which?

Beaver Pest Control

4.9

259 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday 08:00–22:00

About

WINNERS NATIONAL PEST AWARDS: 2022

PEST BUSINESS OF THE YEAR
TECHNICIAN OF THE YEAR

BPCA Members; Beaver Pest Control started trading in 1990, our ethos from the start was to deliver innovative pest control with excellent customer service and as friendly to the environment as possible.

Beaver Pest Control is a professional and reliable pest control company that has been serving the needs of domestic and commercial clients across the UK for over 25 years. Our team of expert technicians are highly trained and experienced in dealing with a wide range of pest problems, including rats, mice, wasps, bed bugs, cockroaches, and more.

We are proud to be a member of Which Trusted Traders, which is a scheme that recognises and promotes the best businesses in the UK. As a member of this scheme, we have been thoroughly vetted and approved by Which, which means that you can trust us to provide a high-quality service that meets the highest standards of professionalism and customer service.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
    • Insects
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Wasps
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
  • Cleaning services

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • bird
    • rodent
    • insects
    • fox
    • guano fly
    • pest proofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
259 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn’t be more pleased. Ashley came along from Beaver Pest Control and explained what he would do, he attended to the rat issue in our loft for the first time like a professional he went above and beyond…He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and treated our property with respect very friendly. I Would definitely use again thanks, guys.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2023 , work completed 16/02/2023
Trustworthy and professional technician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technician was professional — clearly an expert in pest control. Most of important to me, he was trustworthy with sensible, true evaluation of the situation. He identified all the possible entry points used by mice/rats. Thanks Beaver Pest Control. I will turn to you for any future pest problems.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2023 , work completed 04/01/2023
Good 1st Visit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We unfortunately have rats in our wall and ceiling cavities. James C & Brian were great on their first visit today. Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and gave me some good advice re: cleaning affected areas. Laid some traps and assessed the drains as much as they could. Advised another visit with a drain camera team. All in all very happy so far. Customer service was great - 5 stars. Quality and value - 4 stars, as in all fairness the problem is being solved, not fully solved yet.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/01/2023 , work completed 03/01/2023
Rat Isssue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin Sexton has been superb, he has laid traps and bait, which has been successful, came out on a last minute when the issue escalated, he has been nothing but helpful and looking forward to the report for a long term fix implementation by the landlord
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/11/2022 , work completed 23/11/2022
Excellent pest control service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin Sexton from beaver was a really helpful and friendly professional who helped us sort out our problem in no time. Would highly recommend their service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
Great work, found the access points and sealed themts and closed them as part of the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out by Steve, no fuss, inspected and baited all areas, soon worked out how they were gaining access and sealed them with no sightings since. Would be more than happy to recommend Beaver Pest Control
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/09/2022 , work completed 25/08/2022
insect spray treatment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darran, turned up early and did such a professional job. Care and attention throughout. 1st of two visits for the spray treatment but as we have regular pest control visits Darran's has always been able to advise on the best cost effective option to keep the premises safe and pest free. Happy customer and always willing to recommend these guys!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/09/2022 , work completed 06/09/2022
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott Demetriou has been visiting our Westfield site for several years now and we could not have wished for anyone more knowledgeable and efficient than Scott. Extremely personable and nothing was too much trouble. Scott went above and beyond every visit. Sad to see him move on. I would thoroughly recommend Scott in a heartbeat.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/08/2022 , work completed 23/08/2022
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done Beaver Pest Control on clearing my ongoing mouse problem, being in Central London I have suffered with mice for some time but since having received a visit from their expert George Pullinger he seems to have solved the issue for good, thanks guys.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/07/2022 , work completed 06/07/2022
Box caterpillars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn’t be more pleased with this service. Dave was quick to book a slot asap on Sunday. George came along and explained what he would do, sprayed our hedge and cleared all the dead caterpillars and their droppings before leaving. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions. Would definitely use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/06/2022 , work completed 29/05/2022