Endorsed by Which?

Beaver Pest Control

4.9

259 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday 08:00–22:00

About

WINNERS NATIONAL PEST AWARDS: 2022

PEST BUSINESS OF THE YEAR
TECHNICIAN OF THE YEAR

BPCA Members; Beaver Pest Control started trading in 1990, our ethos from the start was to deliver innovative pest control with excellent customer service and as friendly to the environment as possible.

Beaver Pest Control is a professional and reliable pest control company that has been serving the needs of domestic and commercial clients across the UK for over 25 years. Our team of expert technicians are highly trained and experienced in dealing with a wide range of pest problems, including rats, mice, wasps, bed bugs, cockroaches, and more.

We are proud to be a member of Which Trusted Traders, which is a scheme that recognises and promotes the best businesses in the UK. As a member of this scheme, we have been thoroughly vetted and approved by Which, which means that you can trust us to provide a high-quality service that meets the highest standards of professionalism and customer service.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
    • Insects
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Wasps
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
  • Cleaning services

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • bird
    • rodent
    • insects
    • fox
    • guano fly
    • pest proofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
259 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Review of Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris attended site today, polite, professional and an excellent job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient and courteous service from Jamie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very conscientious, brilliant and cheerful, I would recommend them highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technicians were very empathetic to what our promblem was and the measures they took to resolve the issue were effective.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super helpful in tracking and preventing rodent activity. Thanks so much for putting my mind at rest.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
Fantastic company - extremely knowledgeable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spotted a mouse running across my sitting room floor on a Friday evening - tried calling a few "well known" pest control companies but all were closed until Monday. I then came across Beaver Pest Control who answered my call immediately and were able to send someone out over the weekend. The first visit was extremely thorough and everything was explained really well. A few weeks later, Roy came back to fill in any holes and check there had been no more mice in the property. A really excellent job all round and I would definitely use again - everyone I met was polite, prompt and went above and beyond what I had expected!
Alice in Greater London Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 29/07/2021
Job done !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a particularly inaccessible wasps' nest plaguing us and Darren came to the rescue after the first attempt had failed. He devised a very ingenious way of getting at the wasps and knocked them on the head. Cheerful and very engaging, Darren did the job with great efficiency. Many thanks.
Nigel in Greater London Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Excellent highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Scott Capper and his company have done an excellent job. Courteous and efficient service. Job well done. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2021 , work completed 29/06/2021
great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry looks after our two sites in Peckham, and he is always friendly, very helpful and happy to advise us on anything pest related!
Claire in Greater London Posted on 28/06/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Thorough, Professional and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and Roy from Beaver Pest Control came twice this month to treat the carpet moths and mice infestation in my flat in Wimbledon. (This was part of a larger operation covering the communal areas of the block, the grounds and several other flats). They were punctual and courteous and took pains to answer my questions and allay my fears. They left my home clean and tidy, without damage or breakages, unlike another contractor I have used in the past. The company's charge seems appropriate for their time, effort, expertise and materials. I will discover in due course the effectiveness of the treatment! Meanwhile, I would recommend them without reservations.
Anne in Greater London Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 22/06/2021