We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911
5.0

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Supply and fit roofing tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend this company, prompt and reliable. Brian attended when expected he was polite and provided a reasonable quote. John attended to undertake the work, he was polite and worked efficiently. Both my wife and I are very pleased with the work and rate this company - excellent.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 20/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Leaking chimney solution.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chimney removed and gap left tiled over, an excellent job completed by John with the minimum of disturbance to us and site cleared of all rubble. Not the cheapest but certainly very good at their job and still good value. Thankyou.
Brian in Lincolnshire Posted on 08/07/2021 , work completed 07/07/2021
New dry verge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian came out to assess the problem with our roof. He was friendly, professional and courteous. The team came and did the work in a professional manner. We were very pleased and would use their services again. We would definitely recommend BLS roofing specialist Limited to others. Thank you Brian and team
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the work carried our by BLS. the lads worked very hard and did an excellent job on the soffits and barge boards. They cleaned and tidied up afterwards and Brian came and checked that every thing had been done correctly (which it was!). Great people to deal with I can recommend them without hesitation.
Paul in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Great Service and Work Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Brian to provide a quote based on information I provided and a few pictures, which was quoted less than I expected. Very quickly we arranged a day for the work (only a couple of days later) and communicated throughout. The work was completed exactly as requested and to a great standard. Very happy with the work and the timeframe it was carried out.
Richard in Lincolnshire Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Roof repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BLS roofing did various repair jobs to our bungalow, installing ridge tiles, repointing verges, repairs to a flat roof, installing flashings. The guys did a great job and left everything tidy. I would have no hesitation recommending BLS Roofing.
David in Lincolnshire Posted on 09/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having trouble finding a reputable roofer in my area I rang BLS they responded really quickly. We had a leaking roof around the chimney stack they replaced the lead around the chimney and fixed some loose tiles, they were both quick and efficient, the quote we were given for the work we thought was a fair quote for the work they did and we were in contact with them by text throughout which was very reassuring, I would certainly recommend BSL and they would be my first choice if I had any more problems with my roof.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 11/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
Repairs to roof verge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I called (which was after normal working hours!) to discuss my issue to the task itself, I was thoroughly impressed and informed on when they could fit me in (and it was very prompt), price (really fair and honest) and scheme of works. I am usually very cautious of companies I have not used before, however I was so impressed by their standard of work, work ethics and how customers are cared for, BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd will be my go to company for any future roof or gutter issue I may have without any doubt. Respectful, pleasant and great value. I am truly grateful for the work when other roofers and trades never called me back. Their customer service is second to none and it is so nice to be actually treated like a customer rather than an inconvenience. I have made sure I retained business cards from them as the next time someones asks for my roofer recommendations, there is only one company now in my book! Many, many thanks once again!
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
Highly recommended roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The flashing around the chimney was leaking and required replacing Brian responded quickly to our request , thoroughly assessed what was required, gave us a fair & honest quote which he stuck to. The team turned up promptly got straight on with the work they were polite, efficient and tidy. I would highly recommend BLS roofers to anyone.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a loose tile and having asked for recommendations on Facebook, were pointed in the direction of BLS Roofing. The team responded immediately to our request and the work was completed quickly and efficiently. We would recommend them every time.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021