We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911
5.0

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was a small one which involved reflaunching a chimney pot and repoint part of ridge on my bungalow. Brian called in to inspect the job and gave me a price on the spot. He then completed the job promptly and also did some additional pointing on the front valley at no extra cost. Brian was extremely helpful and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 02/12/2020
Highly recommended roofing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely prompt response to the initial enquiry about my leaking roof. This was assessed quickly and a quote given. The work needed was to replace the breathable membrane and lead flashing around the chimney breast and supply and fit four ventilation tiles in the roof. Communication was very good throughout the process. The work was carried out in a timely manner. No mess left behind after the job and staff were friendly and polite. I can highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called BLS after they were recommended on our local Facebook site. Brian responded quickly to my enquiry for roof repair, and arrived as arranged to give me a quote, and advise. I subsequently as for them to carried out the work, which they did in an extremely professional manner. I wouldn't hesitate to use BLS again, and I highly recommended them for any work you need doing.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 10/11/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to enquiry for roof repair, arrived when arranged and carried out repair including an extra small issue at no extra cost. Wouldn't hesitate to use again, highly recommended.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 05/11/2020
Listed building Chimney pot fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out: Installation of 4 chimney pots, caps and general roof inspection of a 3 storey listed building. From the initial quote too conducting the work, Brian was available for advice regarding any questions or queries that I had. Excellent communication detailing the schedule of work prior to the team arriving. On the day the roofers were pleasant and professional in their work. Despite challenging access over 3 stories the work was carried out as promised. Overall and excellent service.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020
Excellent job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to set up review of guttering and chimney work which needed to be done. Brian provided helpful suggestions and several options for the work. Work carried out to a high standard by Brian and his team who were courteous and tidy. Would be happy to use again.
Nigel in Lincolnshire Posted on 14/10/2020 , work completed 12/10/2020
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted 16 roofers in the vicinity to diagnose why my sister's bungalow roof was leaking. Only 4 bothered to answer including BLS. Quotations to repair the valley in the roof varied widely in price and details and although BLS was not the cheapest they were able to do the work within a reasonable timescale. The work was professionally completed in less than a day by 2 friendly workers and no rubbish was left. Photos were taken "before" showing the damage and "after" the repair which I have no doubt will be good for many years.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Leaking roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
B.L.S. team John and Ron arrived spot on time, assessed job and got straight to work. Job was completed with no fuss or mess and everywhere left clean and tidy. A friendly and smart team, obviously well versed in there trade, We would thoroughly recommend this company.
Brian in Lincolnshire Posted on 22/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian assessed the problem and recommended some remedial work to the flat roof. Two men came as agreed. They were most polite and easy to talk to and they explained what they were doing. They were meticulous and clearly were very experienced in roof work. They got on with the work and were very tidy and cleared up at the end. Would recommend BLS and the men who did the work. Hopefully no more rain leaks(!). Brian called later in the evening to check I was happy. It's what I would call "old fashioned" service. But it goes a long way to gain more work and gives me, the customer, a lot of reassurance. Would I use BLS again or recommend BLS to other people? Definitely yes.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 19/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I literally just read through some of the reviews on this page . I did check out Brian’s reviews on a different site before contacting him. I have to say I agree with all the great comments. Ultra professional, fast, great communications. I requested a quote on Friday ,Saturday Brian came around , the quote was accepted and the work ( repairs to slate roof) was done today Thursday 20 th Aug 2020. It doesn’t get better. Hard workers, polite, friendly and trustworthy. Don't hesitate to book this company.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020