We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Blue Flame Gas Solutions Limited

Profile thumb img 2511
5.0

112 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Blue Flame Gas Solutions Ltd is a small well established family run business covering all South Wales.

We at Blue Flame Gas Solutions have been voted "Wales Heating Intaller for 2016" and are very proud of being recognised and presented with this award. We are pleased to annouce we have won this award again for 2017 and the second year running

The business was started by Garry Lloyd who has over 20 years experience and a time served British Gas engineer, during this time he was lead engineer and the highest performing engineer within South Wales and the West

As a small business we aspire to obtain 100% customer satisfaction and our ethos is "We are large enough to cope but small enough to care"
We will:-
* Install the correct system for your home
* Carry out a survey and consultation on what system best suits your needs
* Provide a professional and efficient installation.
* Fast turnaround on providing competitive quotations
* 10 years parts and labour guarantee available on all new boilers

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • thermostats gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Workmanship!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from all of the team! Professional throughout from start to finish. Aftercare second to none! Would highly recommend!
Lindsey, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Hi Lindsey. Thanks for your kind feedback...."Aftercare second to none"...Thanks Lindsey. Kind Regards Garry-Blue Flame
New Boiler and Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garry and the team were professional and polite from initial consultation to job finish. I would certainly recommend, they did a fantastic job taking out an ancient power max boiler and replacing with a Worcester boiler. Good value for money too.
Elaine, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Top job by top people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with Gary and his team from quote stage to completed project. Would recommend to anyone.
Steve, South Glamorgan Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Hi Steve. Thank very much for excellent feedback...love the caption. "Top job by top people"....:) Kind Regards Garry-Blue Flame
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From contacting regarding a quote to completing the work all was done to the highest standards work done over two days by a team who were polite and tidy couldn't ask for a better job. Highly recommended
nigelc Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 28/09/2017)
Hi Nigel. Glad to hear your pleased with your new boiler installation and in leaving its much appreciated....all going well we'll see you next year for your annual service. Kind Regards Garry BFGS Ltd
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact to completion of the work, the service received from Gary and his team has been excellent. They have all been very friendly and efficient and I would certainly use the firm again.
Denise, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 28/09/2017)
Hi Denise. Thanks very much for your kind feedback we do appreciate it. And best wishes with the rest of your house renovations. Kind Regards Garry BFGS Ltd
Professional, pleasant and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were prompt, arriving on time. They were polite, and pleasant, with a really good attitude. They were efficient and excellent workers. They were clean and tidied up at the end of the day, leaving the house spotless. Good value for money and fitted 1 boiler and 5 radiators in one day. 100% would recommend. ( And they were nice to our dog!!) Genuinely nice gentlemen!
Andrea, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Hi Andrea. Thanks for your lovely positive review. Much appreciated. Kind Regards Garry-Blue Flame
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out quickly & efficiently. All queries answered in full and Tim taken to fully explain. This was second visit and it re-enforced first good impression. Fully Recommended.
Kenneth, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Hi Kenneth. Thanks for your feedback an on-going business with us. Kind Regards Garry-Blue Flame
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Very fast, clean and tidy. A fantastic team, works really well.
Blaine, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Blanie. Thanks for taking time in leaving feedback and for choosing us for your new Central Heating system it is much appreciated. And also in supporting local business as discussed on my visit... Kind Regards Garry BFGS Ltd
Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m a lone female having a new boiler installation which is incredibly overwhelming so after several quotes I choose blue flame solutions. I was offered a competitive quote from a gentleman who answered all of my questions taking time to offer advice, explaining the process fully in a respectful manner. The work was carried out quicker than anticipated in an incredibly neat and tidy fashion. The price quoted was the price paid. Highly recommended.
LNThom Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Laura. Thanks you very much for the kind feedback it is much appreciated. I am very pleased that you are happy with our services this is my pleasure. And thank you for choosing us I really do appreciate the business...thanks again Kind Regards Garry-Blue Flame
Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of the work very satisfactory. The workmen were courteous and took pride in their work.
John Desmond, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Des. Thanks for your kind feedback and comments this is very pleasing to hear... Glad your pleased with our services and your new Worcester boiler... Kind Regards Garry BFGS Ltd