We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

214 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
214 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Absolutely Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the finished product. It had transformed our bedroom. Since the first meeting when Bluebell came to 'Measure Up' they have been first class.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Stephen for your kind words. We are delighted you are happy with the transformation of your bedroom.
Service, price, quality: second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very glad we had been to a couple of so called "Bespoke" high street suppliers of bedroom furniture before trying Bluebell because we were able to fully appreciate how superior the whole package at Bluebell was. James helped us to design a truly bespoke room that surpassed our expectations at a remarkable price. A couple of minor delays on the fitting did not detract from the quality of the job and the attention to detail and professionalism of Antony & Paul (The fitters) We will definitely use Bluebell again & would recommend to everyone.
Stephanie, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design was interpreted into a wonderful bedroom. The customer focus provided by Stephen the designer and the fitter, Anthony, was of the highest level and made the whole process seamless and problem free.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very professional and kept me informed at every stage of the fitting. Not only did they do a very meticulous job but cleaned up and left the room in immaculate condition.
Sandra, Cheshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to fit - very pleased with end product. Two fitters started and finished on time. Room was kept clean and tidy. Well done Bluebell.
Keith, Cheshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Efficient and hassle-free.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the finished article, looks elegant and sleek. The work was carried out over two days by a Bluebell Fitter (John), and he was no trouble whatsoever. Everything was sheeted and covered, and the work was perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Neil, Cheshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Wonderful experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service throughout. Sales people are helpful but without any high pressure to sell. Quality furniture fitted by highly trusted and courteous staff.
R Mylchreest Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people, tidy & perfect job. More than pleased.
Garry, Cheshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job delivered on time clean and tidy work, very pleased with fitted wardrobes, look great.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - bespoke unit fitted perfectly & looks even better.
Danielle, Cheshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017