We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

214 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
214 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted corner unit for TV and sound service - well made, well-fitted, high quality materials and workmanship. Prompt and efficient.
Pauline, Cheshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working & efficient personnel who carried out the job & installing a corner cupboard in our bedroom to our complete satisfaction.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony worked in my house for two and a half days fitting wardrobes in my bedroom. His quality of workmanship is very impressive. He was very pleasant to deal with and was clean, tidy and considerate. First class!
Andrea, Cheshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a small alteration to a fitted bedroom which the same company did 2 years ago. We decided that the 2 years free standing chest of drawers would look better fitted. Having contacted the company they came within a few days and the 1st main job was also very well done.
Joan Pamela, Cheshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell have provided a great service from start to finish. Stephen listened to our requirements and patiently answered our questions to create the wardrobe design. The documents and contract were clear. The fitting was delayed slightly (the doors weren't ready on the first day but they were fitted the following day). We also received an after-sales call to check everything was ok.
Joanne, Lancashire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend this company enough. Courteous, efficient and excellent workmanship and ongoing support.
Rosalind, Lancashire Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Bluebell exceeded our expectations.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure sales; the designer, James, worked to our requirements and came up with a design that we could then adapt. The bedroom furniture/cabinets were fitted within 3 weeks. The fitting was carried out professionally by Anthony to a high standard over 2 days. There were a couple of snags which were rectified promptly. The team were courteous, friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.
Laurence, Cheshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter Anthony arrived at the specified time and has done an extremely good job of the wardrobes.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had fitted wardrobes in our bedroom and quartz worktops in our kitchen. Bluebell have provided a fantastic service, with excellent quality workmanship, fantastic results and their staff are a pleasure to have in the house. Always polite and courteous.
Debbie, Cheshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017