We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

188 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
188 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Thrilled With Our New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell have done an excellent job providing us with our new kitchen. From helping us create a stunning design that suits our lifestyle to supplying and fitting high quality units, worktops and appliances. Everything was fitted on time and to such a high standard. - We couldn’t be happier with it!
Sunshine1 Posted on 19/08/2014 , work completed 19/08/2014
fitted study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Bluebell after a brilliant job fitting a bespoke study. Unlike Neville Johnson -Bluebell (In the form of mike reuben) actually replied to a request and arrived promptly to do an estimate. The whole job was done with the same efficiency and the finished study looks great. The fitter John was also efficient and clean. try them! David Woodhouse Worsley
woodhouse Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Fitted Bedrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bluebell in 3 different homes over the last 12 years to create 5 fitted bedrooms. The quality of the units is excellent, the fitters are very personable, talented and tidy individuals. The whole team works hard to deliver a reliable, first class service and to limit inconvenience during fitting. Terrific ideas at design stage for quirky areas or to create something unique and stunning has meant the end result has always given us bedrooms with that special WOW factor!
MarkandSally Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Worked to tight deadlines & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trusted with keys to carry out work, was project managed from start to finish. All work carried out to high spec, in timely manner. Very professionally handled by all involved.
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Fantastic Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Bluebell previously for a kitchen and bedrooms at a different home there was no question about using them again. From Sales through to installation the project was managed perfectly. The kitchen certainly has a wow factor and my friends and family love it, especially the hidden extractor!! I will certainly be using you again for my bedrooms and will not hesitate in recommending Bluebell to friends and family with confidence. Thanks again for a great job at a sensible price.
CMR403113170 Posted on 07/08/2014 , work completed 07/08/2014
Fantastic Experience....Yet Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a Bluebell customer for the past fifteen years. Having recently moved, our new home needed total renovation. I had a new kitchen, utility room and three bedrooms designed and fitted by the team. Their professionalism, attention to detail, punctuality and consideration for my requirements were second to none. A caring family firm, nothing is too much trouble.
CMR403110420 Posted on 06/08/2014 , work completed 06/08/2014
Fabulous Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a kitchen fitted by Bluebell and cannot praise the entire experience enough. From start to finish we found them to be professional, courteous, informative and very well organised. The "team" worked hard to ensure we had the kitchen we asked for. The planning, design, quality and workmanship were nothing short of incredible. Our kitchen was fitted in the timescale quoted and fitted whilst we were on holiday. We were kept informed at all stages.We would not hesitate to recommend.
Christine Posted on 06/08/2014 , work completed 06/08/2014
Took nearly 11.5 weeks (we were told 2.5 weeks)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No Water, Gas or Electric in the kitchen for 17 days.Substandard installation. Original fitter damaged our existing Fridge/Freezer.Offered an inferior model with less capacity as a replacement. Agreed on compensation for the damage, but Bluebell had assumed ownership of our damaged Fridge /Freezer to give away.The offer of compensation was then withdrawn and replaced by an offer of approx. 1/3 the price of a like for like replacement. Final installation looks v nice, but not worth the hassle.
Robert Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014