We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BPR Roofing Services Ltd

Profile thumb bpr logo with stripes

4.7

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

BPR Roofing offers top-quality solutions to domestic and commercial clients.
For more than 20 years we have built an unrivaled reputation for quality work and professional customer care, making us the No1 local choice for all your roofing and guttering needs.
Our team of versatile and fully qualified roofers strive to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small domestic work and repairs, to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices. We serve Barnsley, Sheffield, Rotherham, Wakefield, Doncaster, Leeds and surrounding areas.

We will beat any genuine like for like written quotation.

Call us today on 01226 709233

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

4.7
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quick service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thanks.
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Roof repairs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small problem with schedule but resolved quickly and satisfactorily. Work and workmen very good, did some work over and above, highly satisfied. Would recommend and use again if needed. Repairs to ridge tiles, verge caps and guttering all done well.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Great work on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved into new home and found flat roof extension leaking. I called BPR in Barnsley and Richard had a work colleague come and look at the job almost immediately. A date was arranged for the following week to get a new Firestone Roof installed and any remedial work that was necessary. The team arrrived on time, completed the work in one day and cleaned away all the debris. They were courteous throughout and did a first class job. Thanks for a job well done.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Missing tile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend BPR roofing company. They replied to my enquiry within the hour and gave a prompt service. I contacted them on the Wednesday evening, they came and checked out the roof Thursday and Fixed the problem on Friday. I didn't need to be present and completed without fuss. Great service and would use again.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
A very high standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed new roof work done to agreed quote and done in a professional way. The workers had good manners and were helpful as the grounds were kept clean and tidy during and after work was completed day to day.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Richard and was very pleased with the speed and professionalism of his company, they kept me informed every step of the way, the work was carried out to a very high standard and the price was right. I will definitely use this company again if need be and would not hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Very efficient, would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-roofed extension and put on new fascias and guttering, also repaired damaged mortar at the apex of the roof which we didn't realise needed doing but definitely did. They priced the job very quickly, were very competitive and they completed the works within a week. The house is already much warmer and I would highly recommend them. They also kept us updated and took photos of the works all the way through so we could see what had been done.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Generally good but need to watch a few points
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a leak in the roof. Another roofer and a general builder has been unsuccessful in solving it, but BPR did with a very quick response - great. Unfortunately they had broken some tiles on the other side of the ridge so they had to come back and put that right. Later we had some broken tiles on another part of the roof. A fair price given and since we had a stock of matching tiles it was agreed that we would supply the tiles. I asked that they contact me before coming so that the tiles would be available. We were away for a couple of days and on return found that the work had been done with non matching tiles of a very different hue of red which stands out like a sore thumb. Unfortunately spoilt what could have been a good job. Note: these repairs occurred some months before trusted trader status was given.
David S Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Fantastic local company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted dry verges on our double garage. At all times they were courteous friendly and highly professional in their approach to, and finishing the work. We are highly satisfied with the work and would recommend them to anyone!
Harry, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
great job Bpr !!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
complete reroof and guttering renewal , polite and very clean , very happy with work done .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018