We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a first class service.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Still waiting for snagging!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had conservatory built and replaced all house doors & windows. Great job done, prompt, polite and tidy.
Lewis, Surrey Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good values for money job. Workers were really polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend them. Met my expectations well.
K, Kent Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Happy with quality of conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quality of the conservatory and the overall finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality of product and installation process particularly impressed by the direct digital glass printing reproduction of front door.
Alan, East Sussex Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
First rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth time we've used Britelite now and they have been excellent throughout. Sales rep, surveyor, base install team and the top install team plus the admin staff. All first class. Clean, tidy, very efficient, punctual and friendly. Very professional. Would have no reservation in recommending them and would not hesitate to use them again.
Bob Cook Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the whole process, from 1st visit to the installation. We would recommend your company to our friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding base installation team! Jason and Steve worked at a phenomenal rate and completed a quality job! Everyone since has commented on the great brickwork. Great installation team - worked hard and left an immaculate finish. They supplied useful comments and advice throughout the build and went the extra mile to ensure that the finished job was exactly what we wanted. Great job!! We found every member of the team we dealt with from the original sales person to the office customer support to the electrical team to be very polite, friendly and professional :)
l_senior Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient guys and so helpful too, tidied up beautifully.
Philip, Kent Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018