We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

247 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 22

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
247 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fixed a tap. Excellent service, explained the problem.
Catherine, Cheshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2019)
Thanks Catherine. The small jobs are just as important as the big ones, glad your were happy with the service please feel free to call us should you ever have any plumbing and heating issues. Thanks for the review
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt, excellent communication. Friendly engineer. Overall top service.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
The trader replied (on 21/03/2020)
Cheers paul
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up at time he said he would. Appropriately dressed and clean. Pleasant and polite manner. Would fully recommend the service.
Thomas, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 06/03/2019)
Thank you Thomas.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Bumblebee plumbing. There service was brilliant. The plumber was very polite and so professional. I was given the quote and the work was completed. I would definitely recommend bumblebee for your plumbing work and I will use them again without hesitation.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2019)
Recommendations are the bloodline to our business we appreciate it very much. Thanks for the review
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, very good!
Laura, Cheshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/03/2020)
Thanks for the review it’s appreciated
Repaired boiler. Replaced PCB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Best trader engineer I have had. First impressions made me very easy. He was very helpful to me.
Elizabeth, Cheshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2019)
Thank you so much Elizabeth. It’s great to see our hard work is appreciated in this way.
Repaired boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, contacted to say timeslot, arrived timely. Very professional, quickly identified issue, sourced part to fix and went to get it. Highlighted cost, sorted quickly. Would recommend.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2019)
Keeping customers informed is paramount to offering good service and as you know we are “buzzing about service”
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/03/2020)
5 stars! Thanks paul, look forward to seeing you for service next year
Outstanding overall service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, timely and knowledgeable. Completed service on boiler and work on central heating issues to a very high standard. Courteous and pleasant engineer.
Gavin, Cheshire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 21/03/2020)
Gavin really appreciate the review. Thanks for choosing bumblebee
Trustworthy and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bumblebee installed a new boiler for my uncle who is 87 with some dementia. they carried out the job with no fuss, meeting his needs along the way and liaising with myself 140 miles away to make sure they got it right. A great job done with compassion and efficiency. would not hesitate to recommend.
Hansford21 Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2019)
It was truly our pleasure. Knowing that you can relax knowing your uncles heating will work with no issues gives us great pleasure. I think how you guys look out for him is great, thank you for the review and all the work you have sent our way. We are only a call away if he has any issues big or small we are here to help.