We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd

Profile thumb castle logo email

4.9

182 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

At Castle Windows we have over 30 years’ experience in supplying and installing windows, doors, porches and conservatories. We take genuine pride in everything we supply and install, so from the outset we get very closely involved carefully selecting each and every material to ensure the perfect product is supplied.
We have the facility to take pictures of your property and super impose the styles and designs of your windows, doors and conservatories onto the picture of your property.
We believe that your product should be a reflection of you, your home and your lifestyle. This is why every one of our customers has the opportunity to get a clear representation of what their home will look like once the work is completed.
At Castle Windows we like to build a relationship with our customers but we never shy away from the professional task in hand. So call us to deal direct with the owners cutting out the middle man and we will do our very best with the price.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • french doors
    • composite doors
    • dog flaps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
182 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Top Notch Service and Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted Carl, to the last face to face with Castle windows was the most smooth and stress free experience that we have had with a home improvement company, they were worthy of their ratings on trustatrader & checkatrade. A price that we knew no-one could match and definitely a service that as it turned out was second to none. The fitters were courteous and respectful of our requirements during the two days it took to do the job in fact you wouldn’t even know that they had been here. Will be highly recommending this company to all and sundry.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial meeting with Carl to the installation by Josh and Billy of our lovely new windows, the service we received was excellent. Carl arrived at the initial meeting armed with material samples, handles, glass samples and was able to show us images of our home with our suggested windows, so we knew exactly how they would look. Nothing was too much trouble. The work was completed on the agreed day and at the agreed budget. We had very heavy rain the day the windows were fitted, but Josh and Billy ensured that all internal surfaces were well protected and everywhere was left clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending Castle Windows.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with whole service from assessment of the 'job' through to final fitting of 2 UPV sliding 'French' doors and some additional double glazed window panels. Efficient team working. Would recommend and use again if further work required.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
Excellent again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have had Carl and his team out to do more work on our house in two years. Very pleased with our back door and kitchen window installation. Brilliant communication as always, no pushy sales and great workmanship. The window fitters are always polite and fit to an excellent standard. Thanks again.
Rob in West Midlands Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Friendly, quick, reliable and quality service - would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a porch fitted by this company. From the initial visit to scope and price the requirement, to the building work, the roofing, windows and plasterboard this has been done to a high standard by friendly, prompt and helpful staff. There was no initial hard sell and it was good to see a rough picture of how it would look, just from the initial conversation. Excellent service and work and would definitely recommend!
Sam, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
New windows & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and doors fitted, transformed our house. Great lads, very tidy and very professional. Excellent value for money. Thanks.
Darryl, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and door fitted. Brilliant job from start to finish. No hard sell at the beginning. Fitters arrived promptly and were very friendly and down to earth. Tidied up after themselves. Would recommend to family and friends.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 13/07/2019
Porch Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional. The porch doors were fitted efficiently. My wife and I are happy with the results.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and porch replaced. Punctual, polite and professional. Finished job is excellent. No hesitation in recommending this company
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came early, were clean & polite. Did a good job. We are very happy. Windows look great.
James, West Midlands Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019