We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

173 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jul 2019

About

MAIN PRODUCT/SERVICE -
Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd. Install an insulation system to the inside of your existing conservatory ceiling, without the need to change the roof. We were the original company back in 2009 to offer this product in the UK, previously working with the inventor of the concept. Because of this, our product has been carefully created and approved with the help and guidance of the original inventor. The fully insulated roof design achieves U-values as low as approx. 0.17 - roughly 10 times more efficient than an A-rated Window, reducing your energy bills. In fact we're so confident of our product quality that we give all our customers a 10 year guarantee as standard.
We also make sure to charge only truly affordable prices- so much so that our product costs almost half the price of ceiling blinds, and more than 60% of our customers paid less than £1800! (Price varies depending on size and roof type)
We don't employ Salesman, so no heavy pressure and no salesman's commission.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
173 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this company to install insulation to my conservatory roof from the first uncle ahead with Beverley Arthur them an extremely helpful company very professional later I had discussions with Julian Latham who I found to be very professional and helpful, an installation date was arranged on a very hot summers day Daniel and Lee arrived promptly at 8 am unfortunately Daniel found the glass and plastic are the roof and expanded and he riding about breaking the glass when drilling the plastic glazing bars, so decided to halt the installation. I rearranged it for September Daniel checked the glazing bars for me and went ahead the installation was carried out successfully no further problem. I cannot recommend this company highly enough they very very helpful and the installation men were extremely courteous and very kind I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.
Customer in Essex Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters, Dan and Lee, were absolutely marvellous and it was a perfect job. I have never seen anything done so perfectly. I can't believe in took two hours.
Kathleen , Lancashire Posted on 22/10/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Great job. Excellent finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd. The process was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. We are very pleased with our new room. High standards. Thanks!
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 10/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Excellent service from first enquiry to final completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian & Beverly provided us with good information, help, support and an affordable budget. On the day, Sam & Tom arrived on time and didn't stop working until the job was complete. They were professional, friendly, polite and respectful. They carried out their work very cleanly with no disruption to us. Our conservatory is bigger than the average size and we have already noticed the glare and rain noise considerably reduced. The temperature is now more consistent and should therefore be more controllable in the winter. Congratulations to Julian, Beverly, Sam & Tom for an excellent job, keep up the good work! We highly recommend this company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
Conservatory roof insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality job. First class preparation and completion of job. Very happy with end result and quality. Friendly and approachable. Very clean and tidy. One very pleased customer.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/09/2020 , work completed 16/09/2020
Excellent Service and Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Julian and Beverly. They provided excellent advice and the customer service was excellent. They kept me fully informed from the moment the order was placed and the price was very competitive. Sam and Tom arrived on time on the day of installation. They completed the job within 4 hours to an excellent standard and were also very polite and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Visitors have already commented on the quality of the workmanship and the improvement to the conservatory is substantial. Thank you so much.
Customer in County Durham Posted on 07/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very impressed with our new insulated roof from this company. They were quick and efficient and the finish is better than we had expected. The roof is already doing its job deadening the noise of heavy rain and keeping the sun off to keep it cooler making our conservatory a more usable space. Thanks.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/08/2020 , work completed 15/08/2020
Very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called for a quote thinking it would be well over my budget but couldn’t have been more surprised! Julian was extremely helpful and explained everything to me which gave me confidence in making my decision to go ahead. The fitters were very pleasant and just cracked on with the job leaving everything clean and tidy when finished. My conservatory has now been turned into an fully usable room. The transformation is unbelievable!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
Highly Recommended Supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this has been an easy process. Julian rang me after I left my number and in a professional and polite manner described the exact process and benefits. There was no sales pressure unlike from other people I had spoken to. I accepted his and Beverly's quote and the two fitters arrived on time and did a great job. They were very polite and professional in the work they did was fantastic During the hot weather our conservatory is now another room we can use. Previously it was unbearably hot but now its a very comfortable room to sit in. Thanks and well done
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
Better than sliced bread!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Lee arrived early and worked very well. They were very friendly and tidy. Their mums would be pleased! They did a beautiful job and have transformed our Conservatory. They even cut the holes for the wires to go through for down lights to be fitted. They couldn't have been more helpful. As it is summer, I can't say how well the insulation works in winter but the conservatory does feel warmer in the evening. If I can use this room in the winter, it will be one of my best renovations as joining conservatory with new kitchen. Beverly in the office was also very friendly and helpful. Definitely use this company to insulate your roof and hope you get Dan and Lee to fit it.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020