We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crest Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Profile thumb crest logo

4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Crest Windows Ltd is a family run business, placing emphasis on respect for our customer’s property, the quality of our installation and value for money. We have been matching the right windows and doors with the right properties in Southampton, Portsmouth and the surrounding areas for more than 15 years and our team has 40 years of experience in this area between them. If you would like to arrange an appointment you can phone, fax, email, or send a message using the form below.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazed units

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio door. Yes both times. Don't know, try at first time.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Bi Fold Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent professional job. The whole process from the start was professional, efficient, customer focussed & friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend their services or to use them again. The after care post the completion was also on point & professional. I am thrilled with the end result & feel my money has been well spent. Thank you
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crest were hired to build a new conservatory. Very professional, tidy, good levels of communication and punctual throughout. Job completed quickly and to a high standard at a very competitive rate.
Rebecca, Hampshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended them.
Jane Fiona, Hampshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Amazing service. Would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three windows replaced. Amazing service from start to finish. Thanks for coming on the bank holiday too!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Prompt, Professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace a sliding patio door and three double glazed units that had broken down. This is the fifth time over the last fourteen years that we have used Crest and honestly wouldn't consider any other company. The team arrived on time and within two hours the job was completed and everything left clean and tidy. From the the first visit to quote to the completed job, everything was to our satisfaction.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Prompt, professional & recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and fast workers. Tidied up and left everything clean. Great workmanship. Arrived on time.
Frank, Hampshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Excellent job, finished ahead of schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace gutters, facias and soffits. The team worked really hard and to a very high standard, finishing the work 1 day ahead of schedule. They were friendly and efficient and were very clean and tidy.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 19/01/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new bedroom window fitted after a recommendation from family. They came straight away and worked around me to come and do a quote. A little slow between the quote and the scheduling, but as soon as I called things were moved along quickly. Very pleased with the work and price.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 29/11/2018
Efficient & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional window fitters protected our property while replacing kitchen window, left work area clean and tidy.
Bruce, Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018