We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crest Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Profile thumb crest logo

4.9

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Crest Windows Ltd is a family run business, placing emphasis on respect for our customer’s property, the quality of our installation and value for money. We have been matching the right windows and doors with the right properties in Southampton, Portsmouth and the surrounding areas for more than 15 years and our team has 40 years of experience in this area between them. If you would like to arrange an appointment you can phone, fax, email, or send a message using the form below.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazed units

Customer reviews

4.9
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did another good job for us. They are always pleasant and polite, the work is well finished and they are careful to be clean and tidy.
Russell, Hampshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the completed job. The team of three replacing the windows worked well together and were always courteous and keen to help. Tidy workers who always cleared up at the end of each day. Would happily recommend this trader.
David, Hampshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work. Very professional, polite, tidy, and knowledgeable. Excellent price!
Katie, Hampshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Quick and Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a delay, they arrived and fitted very quickly and left everything clean. Left us the bill to pay at our convenience.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient. Great job as always.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - carried out to our request.
Patricia, Hampshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted an 8 by 7 foot double glazed window along with a smaller window. I'm really really happy, no complaints at all. Everything was fine, they did a completely professional job, and they cleared up after themselves. I would absolutely recommend them to other people, they always arrived on time and were very clean and tidy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bird flew into our garage window and broke it, Crest came to look at the job and discovered that the seal and frame were also rotten. They gave us a quote and did a very good job. The trader who came to do the work was really nice and honest, the job was done perfectly and exactly how we wanted. We are very impressed overall, the office staff were polite, and we would recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three replacement panels from Crest Windows, we are happy with the work done, no problems at all. They were great and we would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017