We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crestshield Windows Ltd

Profile thumb screen shot 2015 04 15 at 10.02.01

4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a dedicated Family workforce, established since 1979. We employ no commission paid salesman and no gimmicks.

This allows us to keep our overheads low, therefore we are able to offer you a very competitive price for our high standard of workmanship and care.

We have recently opened a Showroom at 17 Wordsworth Road, Penge, South East London, and also a small office in the hastings area We are looking for homes in which to promote our high quality UPVC, Hardwood or Aluminium windows, Doors and Conservatories. If you allow us to use your home we will offer you a very handsome discount.

If you are interested in further information about our company or would like to see examples of our work in properties near you, we would be very happy to arrange this for you.

We became Crestshield Windows Ltd in 2018 please see our website for more information.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job, just one door and one window but carried out very professionally . Good advice prior to quoting, competitive price and timescale as promised. Very happy with end result and efficiency of installation crew. Recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job in everyway, thank you Ben.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Great job, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben made sure I got exactly what I wanted for my windows and front door, he took time to talk me through designs etc and I really felt he understood what i wanted; it was nice not to be 'sold' to! Whilst not the cheapest (I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for), Ben certainly did a great job, I had total faith in him and his fitters and was not disappointed! Would recommend to anyone.
Lucy123 Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Friendly, reliable, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and the team at Crestshield Windows were brilliant. We wanted new uPVC sash windows in a newly built bay and Ben was really helpful and friendly. The price was competitive and the windows looks fantastic. I would definitely use them again.
Jonathan Stokes Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Kitchen bay window restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my kitchen bay window restored from 3 steel framed single glaze windows to 2 windows and 1 door in PVC. The outcome far exceeded expectations so thank you Ben, Brad and the team!
Joseph Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication throughout. Installed on time, tidy and priced competitively. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Crestshield Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from price through to completion. No complaints at all.
Keith, London Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was absolutely brilliant, friendly and done a great job, would definitely recommend.
Chloe, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was absolutely brilliant, friendly and done a great job, would definitely recommend.
Chloe, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Excellent job, I still have to stop outside my house and look at my windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into our house in October 2017 and the windows were in urgent need of exchange. We did contact one of the big window companies and got rather fed up with the hard sale. Ben came round from Crest Shield windows and gave us a straight price. Brad then came in and fitted our windows even managing to solve the problem of the front bedroom bay trying to fall down without very little fuss. Ben came round after the work was completed to make sure we was happy and I ended up ordering another two windows, which really finished the job off perfectly. I probably could have undercut the price with one of the big companies and saved a few pounds but I don't think I would have received the same service. We do have a large patio window at the back, which will eventually need replacing and I will go back to Crest Shield when I am ready to do that.
Richard Glasson Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018