We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Devine Plumbing and Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb devine

5.0

31 Reviews

About

Devine Plumbing Services is a Manchester based Plumbing and Heating company. We cover all local areas in Cheshire and Greater Manchester, Sale, Chorlton, Didsbury, Withington and Fallowfield.

Our engineers cover the full range of Plumbing and Heating Services including bathroom and kitchen installations, full central heating installations, drain unblocking and plumbing work.

We pride ourselves on our professionalism and are completely focused on doing a great job for our customers. Much of our work comes from word of mouth since we have an excellent reputation for good workmanship, reliability as well as being friendly and approachable.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • boiler installation repair and servicing

Customer reviews

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving into our first house, divine plumbing have done all of our plumbing jobs ranging from small repairs to new radiators and a boiler installation. Ian and his team are professional, prompt in their work and straight forward to deal with. Having used them for 5 or so jobs now I have complete trust in the quality of work they do.
Matt firswood, Lancashire09/07/2017
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb friendly service and quick too. Very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
GinaC, Lancashire01/07/2017
New bathroom and plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and the team at Devine plumbing and heating recently completed a full bathroom renovation and all new radiators and other plumbing and gas safe work in our new house all the work has been completed to a very high standard and we are over the moon with the new bathroom Ian and his team make every effort to keep disruption to a minimum and were always on time and cleaned up before leaving Ian is a good old fashioned tradesmen honest and reliable and gave us a comprehensive quote so we new what we were paying for I have no hesitation in recommending Ian as I know you will receive great service and excellent workmanship from a company that takes pride in the work they do Anthony N Jones
Tony Jones, Davyhulme 22/06/2017
Bathroom Leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was given Ian's contact details via another plumber. He was fast, friendly and reliable. He fixed a leak from our bathroom to kitchen, then followed up plumbing the bath taps back in. He also gave me some tips on patching up the tiling. Was a great help and would recommend him to anyone that needs work doing. A very professional service.
TheSplash05/04/2017
Thorough and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very professional and personable, and his work was of a very high quality. Throughout the process of arranging to get a quote to the point of him actually carrying out the work, Ian was very reliable and methodical. Would definitely recommend to others.
gibson15403/04/2017
Professional, quick, reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new outlet for our bath and the shower had a problem. Ian was with us promptly ad the issues were resolved with no fuss. Excellent service. Highly recommended
Grants215/02/2017
Excellent work and quick too.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Ian on a Friday afternoon to remove a sink unit urgently - he arrived Saturday morning and was done within the hour. A pleasure to deal with.
Ben Messenger - G4 Guitar School Stockport06/02/2017
Urgent bathroom repair - Efficient and helpful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came recommended to me by a friend. I contacted him to look at an urgent bathroom leak and he came the same day to take a look and to give me his professional opinion. He followed up with a comprehensive quote detailing a couple of options and then carried out the work shortly after. I appreciated his fast and professional response and I will be recommending him to my friends.
63505002/02/2017
Excellent Service and Craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just before Christmas I wanted a new radiator fitting. As a result of looking in Which?Local I contacted Devine Plumbing. Ian came to my house and gave me an estimate and advice on what type of radiator to get. With Christmas fast approaching I got the radiator and contacted Ian. He arranged a date for the work to be done, importantly for me, before Christmas. On the date arranged his engineer, Phil, arrived on time. He was a very clean efficient worker, cheerful and pleasant. He did an excellent job. I would not have any hesitation in using Devine Plumbing again and would recommend them confidently.
188712231/01/2017
Quick resolution to boiler water pressure issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had issues with boiler pressure which meant it constantly lost water from heating system through overflow pipe. Called Ian based on reviews on this site, he came same day and identified issue with expansion tank. Initially he tried to resolve re-pressuring however this did not work so had to fit external expansion tank. Work was scheduled 2 days later and was completed promptly and with minimal fuss / mess. Would definitely recommend Devine plumbing!
Wilsoma27/01/2017