We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

We are Worcester Gold Accredited Installers and are able to offer an 10 year guarantee as standard on new domestic gas boilers. We also install on a commercial gas level in Schools, Colleges and all other commercial properties.

DGP Heating & Plumbing Ltd aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven. This is achieved with innovative ideas, design and installation utilising a skilled and motivated workforce operating in a safe, well managed environment.

Contact us for a free quotation on 01737 910522. DGP Heating & Plumbing LTD aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven.

We are Gas Safe™ registered. We install and repair all types of condensing and non-condensing boilers according to Gas Safe™ certification standards. We are also fully insured and comply with UK health and safety regulations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • natural gas heating
    • unvented cylinderswarm air heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly, helpful, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve used DGP, after an initial recommendation, for all our heating/boiler needs since moving to the area. Dan and his crew are brilliant - always respond, always on time, always helpful. And they’ve always been there when we’ve needed help quickly - EG on the coldest day of the year this year when we had no heating! Great guys, thoroughly recommend :)
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
GAS INSPECTION
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time, very polite, worked well, left no mess and carried out the inspection efficiently. Would use him again.
Louise in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Water softener and new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great courteous service from DGP Heating. Communicated what was going to be done and once completed, took time to give instructions and left the place clean and tidy.
Leslie in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 21/01/2021
A very professional plumbing contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DGP since 2016, firstly as part of a house extension and since then for maintenance/repairs/upgrades. This is a very professional organisation, always on time, treats our property with respect, the team are friendly and courteous and the workmanship is to an excellent standard. We will continue to use and are very happy to recommend.
Rory in Surrey Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Professional and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my unvented hot water system and DGP heating came out very promptly to diagnose a faulty expansion vessel and valve. They then replaced the vessel on a 2nd visit and informed me the valve was not needed as well, saving me money but not performing unnecessary work. We then had an issue with the new vessel causing a noise and they promptly returned a further 2 times and managed to rectify the issue without any further cost to ourselves. They always turned up on time and were polite, friendly and easy to get in contact with. Would certainly recommend and use again.
Ben in West Sussex Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Fix leak to central heating at a flat which I let.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My tenant reported a leak near to the hot water cylinder. Dan was able to attend to the work the following morning. It became evident that there were more issues to fix than at first thought, however, Dan was quickly able to source the required parts and rapidly resolved the problem.
David in Surrey Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had great service from DPG Heating and Plumbing Ltd. Very fast giving me a quote to remove my old boiler and fit a new one. Installation was quick clean and problem free. Very pleased.
Customer in Croydon Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful people who came to do a boiler service, helped me confirming an issue with my meter box and what to relay to the supplier. NB price quoted is pre-VAT.
Katie in Surrey Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Fast Amazing Rescue!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not praise DGP Heating and Plumbing enough. I had a badly leaking radiator this morning. Within 15 minutes of my worried call, Dan came to the house, turned off and drained the radiator, had a look at my boiler, confirmed exactly what had happened and advised me to call Worcester as this would be under warranty. Hilary and Dan are heroes in my eyes! Polite, efficient, helpful and a godsend. Always good to find great reliable trades especially when you find yourself in an emergency. I would without doubt use them again and again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wholeheartedly confirm the many positive reviews for DGP. Dan gave us excellent, honest and friendly advice and a realistic price for installing a new combi boiler. Luc and team were really knowledgeable, efficient, polite and cheery...despite working on the coldest days of the year and encountering unexpected problems that are par for the course in an old house with an old boiler, old pipe work, leaky pipes etc etc. (and a very muddy garden which is perfect for getting a van stuck!!) Absolutely ten out of ten. Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021