We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

We are Worcester Gold Accredited Installers and are able to offer an 10 year guarantee as standard on new domestic gas boilers. We also install on a commercial gas level in Schools, Colleges and all other commercial properties.

DGP Heating & Plumbing Ltd aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven. This is achieved with innovative ideas, design and installation utilising a skilled and motivated workforce operating in a safe, well managed environment.

Contact us for a free quotation on 01737 910522. DGP Heating & Plumbing LTD aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven.

We are Gas Safe™ registered. We install and repair all types of condensing and non-condensing boilers according to Gas Safe™ certification standards. We are also fully insured and comply with UK health and safety regulations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • natural gas heating
    • unvented cylinderswarm air heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Totally reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the engineers have gone out of their way to help us and have solved all of our plumbing issues. They are honest, courteous and extremely knowledgeable.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Efficient, punctual and quality works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We instructed dan and the DGP team to upgrade our power max 155 boiler in our flat. This boiler’s flues run through the ceiling voids but as our flat and boiler is 20+ years old, new boilers could no longer use this route. This was a big job but DGP made it seamless installing a solid Worcester combi and running the flues through several walls before reaching the outside. The boiler is perfect for our needs and I couldn’t rate them highly enough and they cleaned up as they went along.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
A Great Service
A great service from start to finish. Was able to attend the next day and fix problem there and then. We will be using DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd again if needed.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great work and great communication before and after boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP replaced an old boiler for us when we were having issues in winter. The work was carried out to a high standard, on schedule and the area was left clean and tidy when they'd finished. The boiler has been working brilliantly since then. They've also been very helpful in liaising with Worcester Bosch to get our guarantee certificate after the installation. Highly recommend DGP.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great team of plumbers. Friendly, professional, efficient
I have been renting the same property for 7 years. In that time, my landlord has sent DGP Heating & Plumbing out repeatedly for boiler services, installation of new boiler, and investigating any plumbing issues which may arise. Dan and his team are friendly, professional, polite, arrive when agreed, respond speedily to call outs, work cleanly, and always resolve the problem quickly. DGP always deliver great service and dealing with them is a delight. I would happily recommend them to anyone. My landlord pays the invoices so I cannot comment on that side of things but I giving them 5* for value as they always deliver.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company moved and installed our new boiler. Very professional with their workmanship. There were a few teething problems but they came straight away and sorted them. They were very tidy and prompt.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Radiator replacement, new taps, water softener installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear and communicative at the quote, and did a couple of minor fixes while they were there. The work it self happened absolutely to plan, as quoted, completed as agreed, they arrived on time, protected everything and tidied away afterwards. And kept us informed of progress and asked questions as needed. Very professional job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Replacement bathroom suite and associated works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional installation from a great team of plumbers. Paul, Jack and Dave ensured that the installation was completed to a high standard. I will definitely use this firm again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Fit New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have nothing but praise for the team of DGP for the way they carried out the work replacing the boiler, Dan responded to our call and within an hour of leaving sent a quotation through of cost, and the team were clean and tidy and kept us updated on what they were doing. Completion done excellent and left all tidy, would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called DGP as a previous repair to my boiler by an alternative trader failed to fix the problem. The appointment was professionally handled from start to finish. Booking was easy and DGP arrived at the property at exactly the time they said they would. Because they had taken the trouble to research the fault and boiler make & model they even had the correct part with them to fix the problem without a second visit therefore minimising my time off work, great forward thinking! I would happily recommend this company and have already asked them to quote me for a bathroom refurb.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019