We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DGP Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

We are Worcester Gold Accredited Installers and are able to offer an 10 year guarantee as standard on new domestic gas boilers. We also install on a commercial gas level in Schools, Colleges and all other commercial properties.

DGP Heating & Plumbing Ltd aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven. This is achieved with innovative ideas, design and installation utilising a skilled and motivated workforce operating in a safe, well managed environment.

Contact us for a free quotation on 01737 910522. DGP Heating & Plumbing LTD aims to deliver a highly efficient service which is competitive and quality driven.

We are Gas Safe™ registered. We install and repair all types of condensing and non-condensing boilers according to Gas Safe™ certification standards. We are also fully insured and comply with UK health and safety regulations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • natural gas heating
    • unvented cylinderswarm air heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Radiator replacement, new taps, water softener installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear and communicative at the quote, and did a couple of minor fixes while they were there. The work it self happened absolutely to plan, as quoted, completed as agreed, they arrived on time, protected everything and tidied away afterwards. And kept us informed of progress and asked questions as needed. Very professional job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Replacement bathroom suite and associated works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional installation from a great team of plumbers. Paul, Jack and Dave ensured that the installation was completed to a high standard. I will definitely use this firm again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Fit New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have nothing but praise for the team of DGP for the way they carried out the work replacing the boiler, Dan responded to our call and within an hour of leaving sent a quotation through of cost, and the team were clean and tidy and kept us updated on what they were doing. Completion done excellent and left all tidy, would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called DGP as a previous repair to my boiler by an alternative trader failed to fix the problem. The appointment was professionally handled from start to finish. Booking was easy and DGP arrived at the property at exactly the time they said they would. Because they had taken the trouble to research the fault and boiler make & model they even had the correct part with them to fix the problem without a second visit therefore minimising my time off work, great forward thinking! I would happily recommend this company and have already asked them to quote me for a bathroom refurb.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 2 large radiators in lounge/dining room. We requested that we required more efficient convector type radiators as the room never seemed to get really warm and couldn’t believe the amazing difference they provided. The work entailed alteration to the pipes due to the slightly smaller width of the new radiators which was undertaken very efficiently and sympathetically. Two engineers arrived promptly at 8am as agreed and completed the work in good time after testing and bleeding the system , cleaning up and taking away the old radiators. Overall a professional job undertaken by very polite staff.
Martin from Horley Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 25/11/2018
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1.I had new central heating boiler and water tank 2. Minor problems radiators/toilet not flushing - Christmas - on return from abroad and they came out next day on holiday period.
S. Spall Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Plumbing and Heating needs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DGP stripped out our old gravity fed tank and boiler and installed a new unvented hot water system and boiler, they also re-plumbed our new bathroom and shower room and they have also carried out various works within our home over the past few years, including adjusting pipes and replacing radiators, DGP are always very professional, accommodating and also friendly and tidy, we would highly recommend using DGP Plumbing & Heating.
Scott Evans Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Quality heating engineers do exist!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler, underfloor heating, revised related pipework and larger reserve cylinder in 2015 and various subsequent tasks
john lee Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015