Endorsed by Which?

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

4.9

96 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came to clean my two piece sofa and a stubborn flower stain on my carpet They sofas and carpet are like brand new again Dave was great to deal with, I will definitely recommend him to everyone!
Gemma in Merseyside Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 24/01/2023
Upholstery and carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was very easy to contact the firm with a prompt response. I had my suite and carpet cleaned and they look great now. Very efficient and polite service.
Ann in Merseyside Posted on 16/01/2023 , work completed 16/01/2023
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service. Prompt, efficient and excellent results. I have already recommend the company to my family. Thanks for giving my carpet a new lease of life!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 11/01/2023 , work completed 11/01/2023
Claimed to have booked me in and when asking for confirmation of this, they refused service
I contacted this company on 05/01/2023 to have my yard cleaned as it currently has a bit of a moss problem, the first person I spoke with was friendly and advised that it was no problem but he'd have to get his colleague to call me back, a few minutes later I received a call back from the colleague who explained the service to me and everything that would be required along with a price. The person advised that it would be £90 for a full clean and disinfect/deodorising and I advised this would be fine. We talked about potential dates however, the person advised this would need to be paid in cash or by bank transfer and that I would need an alley gate key to make the process easier. I asked if this could be paid by card as I wished to use card to pay for this and I would get back in touch once I had an alley gate key, to which the person responded that "If I don't hear from you, I'll get in touch with you" I said that this was great. I since ordered an alley gate key and have been waiting for it to be sent to me however, this morning, I received a call from the second person I spoke to advising that they have me booked in for today, I advised that no, nothing was confirmed and that I was waiting for a alley gate key to be delivered - the person on the line then said: "Well it's a good thing I didn't drive all the way to you, I have the confirmation in front of me" I asked for this to be re-sent to me as I received nothing and he simply responded "Find someone else now"
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 10/01/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was super friendly and communicated well. He arrived at the time we agreed and did a sterling job. Super friendly and got the job done. Will be using this company again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2022 , work completed 29/11/2022
Fast, really good job, nice lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used the dirt busters for some carpet cleaning, they was in a really bad way and we move house soon. They was so quick literally took 45 mins to do 3 bedrooms, the carpets smell amazing, the carpets look better than I thought they would! Will definitely be using them again for our new home. Thanks guys
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 16/11/2022 , work completed 16/11/2022
Very happy with my carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve just had my stair carpet and three bedrooms cleaned by Dirtbusters. Originally it was meant to only be two bedrooms but I asked on arrival if they would mind doing the extra one which is my daughters bedroom. There was quite a lot of makeup stains on the carpet and I wasn’t expecting them to all come up. As only 50% of the stains came up they told me they wouldn’t charge me for the extra room. I was grateful for that as they still cleaned the room and the carpet looked fresher. The job was done quickly and to a high standard, it was a good price and and both men were friendly and professional. Will definitely use again!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/11/2022 , work completed 15/11/2022
Really impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job on our stair carpet. We have a Labrador and so there was a lot of hairs and mud to clean and they left it looking brand new. Very quick and professional service. Would reccomend
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 02/11/2022 , work completed 02/11/2022
Would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent cleaning of stair and landing carpet by Dave and colleague. Really pleased with the result and the professionalism of the service .
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two bedroom carpets cleaned. Prompt reply and came within a few days. Very efficient service and reasonable price. Would recommend
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022