We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the result, my carpet looks fresh and clean. Dave is a very pleasant and competent person. I have recommended them to friends and family.
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks Dave as usual the carpets have come up looking great ! Great service and would highly recommend if anyone thinking of using dirt busters!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Excellent job, very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly, good value, prompt and polite.
Lydia, Cheshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Three piece suite clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks for doing such a great job and making the suite look brand new. I was impressed with the professionalism and the way he protected existing floor coverings and wore over shoes. He was friendly, polite and courteous and completed the job in the time stated. I can’t recommend him more highly.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave of Dirtbusters did a great job. He was business-like, thorough, and left the place clean & tidy. I would recommend him to anyone.
Judith, Merseyside Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful and has done an excellent job - my mum's sofa and chair look so much better.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two bedrooms and 1 lounge cleaned. Also, we had the stairs carpet and four rugs cleaned. The operation was very well conducted and with no fuss. Thank you.
Gwynn, Merseyside Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was friendly and polite. Turned up on time and did an amazing job. Very tired looking carpets now looking good as new! Definitely will use again and would recommend.
Gemma, Cheshire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Super job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet and chairs look like new. Thank you.
Elizabeth, Merseyside Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was wonderful from the first email to the second he completed the job. Professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier with the service he provided.
Lauren, Merseyside Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018